Divisions — 2015-present, Westminster — Scottish Parliament only

A 'division' is parliamentary terminology for a 'vote' (read more...). This page shows divisions in the UK parliament. Make sure you read the explanation about rebellions, as they may not be what you expect.

Sort by: Date | Subject | Rebellions | Turnout

Turnout Majority
no votes listed

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

There are lots of plans afoot, including extensive redevelopment of the site and plans for new functionality. To keep up with what's happening, please check out the blog. We're working on updating all the contact details throughout the site, but if you'd like to talk to us about the project, please email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Advertisement - Helping keeping PublicWhip alive