Friends of Baroness Trumpington

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
100.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
97.3%Lord Wolfson Con
95.5%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
94.9%Lord Kalms Con
94.6%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
94.1%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
94.1%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
94.1%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
91.7%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
89.5%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
88.7%Baroness Wilcox Con
87.9%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
86.5%Lord Goodlad Con
85.7%Lord Dear Crossbench
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%Lord Laidlaw Con
85.7%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
85.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
85.7%Lord Teverson LDem
85.7%Baroness Verma Con
84.6%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
84.5%Lord Mawhinney Con
84.5%Lord Wakeham Con
84.4%Viscount Eccles Con
84.3%Lord Tugendhat Con
84.1%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
83.8%Lord Vinson Con
83.0%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
82.6%Lord Steinberg Con
82.2%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
82.1%Lord Windlesham Con
81.8%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
81.0%Lord de Mauley Con
80.0%Viscount Ullswater Con
80.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
79.4%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
78.8%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
78.7%Lord Waddington Con
78.5%Lord Howard of RisingCon
77.3%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
76.8%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
76.6%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
75.6%Lord Dykes LDem
74.7%Lord Chidgey LDem
74.2%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
73.8%Viscount Trenchard Con
73.5%Lord Tyler LDem
73.2%Baroness Neuberger LDem
73.1%Lord Garden LDem
73.0%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
72.7%Lord Alliance LDem
72.7%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
72.1%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
71.9%Baroness Tonge LDem
71.7%Baroness Walmsley LDem
71.0%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
69.8%Lord Walpole Crossbench
69.6%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
69.2%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
68.5%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
58.6%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
56.1%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
54.2%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
50.0%Lord Burnett LDem
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
50.0%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
44.9%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
40.6%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
39.1%Baroness Wilkins Lab
38.1%Lord Rowlands Lab
37.3%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
35.3%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
35.3%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
35.3%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
31.6%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
29.7%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
29.2%Lord Leitch Lab
28.3%Lord Stratford Lab
27.8%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
27.7%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
27.3%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
26.4%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
25.9%Lord Maxton Lab
25.7%Lord Bilston Lab
25.6%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
25.5%Lord Carter of ColesLab
25.0%Lord Soley Lab
25.0%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
25.0%Lord Varley Lab
24.8%Lord Haworth Lab
24.7%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
24.7%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
24.5%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
24.3%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
24.3%Baroness Whitaker Lab
24.1%Baroness Corston Lab
24.1%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
24.0%Lord Adonis Lab
24.0%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
23.7%Baroness Henig Lab
23.7%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
23.4%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
23.4%Lord Rosser Lab
23.3%Lord Warner Lab
23.2%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
23.1%Lord Drayson Lab
22.8%Lord Giddens Lab
22.7%Baroness Prosser Lab
22.6%Lord Truscott Lab
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
21.8%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
21.8%Lord Moonie Lab
21.8%Lord Whitty Lab
21.7%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
21.1%Lord Snape Lab
21.1%Lord Turnberg Lab
20.9%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
20.9%Lord Triesman Lab
20.2%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
19.3%Baroness McDonagh Lab
18.8%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
18.3%Baroness Uddin Lab
17.6%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
17.4%Lord Kinnock Lab
14.3%Baroness Ford Lab
14.3%Lord Winston Lab
0.0%Lord Bradley Lab
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
0.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
0.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Quin Lab
0.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
0.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

TWe're working on updating the site, but if you'd like to talk to us about the project, please email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive