Legal Aid, Sentencing and Punishment of Offenders Bill — Third Reading — 27 Mar 2012 at 21:18

Clause 48 : Recovery of insurance premiums by way of costs

Amendments 26 to 28 not moved.

Clause 57 : Rules against referral fees

Amendment 29

Moved by Lord McNally

29: Clause 57, page 42, line 29, after "death," insert-

"( ) the legal services relate to any other claim or potential claim for damages arising out of circumstances involving personal injury or death,"

Debate in Parliament | Source |

All Votes Cast - sorted by vote

Lords for which their vote in this division differed from the majority vote of their party are marked in red. Also shows which lords were ministers at the time of this vote. You can also see every eligible lord including those who did not vote in this division.

Sort by: Name | Party | Vote

Alton of LiverpoolCrossbenchaye
Bach Labtellaye
Bassam of BrightonLabaye
Beecham Labaye
Berkeley Labaye
Best Crossbenchaye
Bilston Labaye
Borrie Labaye
Bradley Labaye
Butler-Sloss Crossbenchaye
Cameron of DillingtonCrossbenchaye
Campbell-Savours Labaye
Carter of ColesLabaye
Clark of WindermereLabaye
Corston Labaye
Craigavon Crossbenchaye
Desai Labaye
Drake Labaye
The of DurhamBishopaye
Elder Labaye
Elystan-Morgan Crossbenchaye
Evans of ParksideLabaye
Faulkner of WorcesterLabaye
Finlay of LlandaffCrossbenchaye
Gale Labaye
Gordon of StrathblaneLabaye
Grantchester Labaye
Grey-Thompson Crossbenchaye
Healy of Primrose HillLabaye
Hodgson of Astley AbbottsConaye
Howarth of NewportLabaye
Howe of IdlicoteCrossbenchaye
Hoyle Labaye
Hunt of Kings HeathLabaye
Hylton Crossbenchaye
Jones of WhitchurchLabaye
Judd Labaye
Knight of WeymouthLabaye
Layard Labaye
Lea of CrondallLabaye
Liddle Labaye
Lister of BurtersettLabaye
The of LondonBishopaye
Low of DalstonCrossbenchaye
Mawson Crossbenchaye
McDonagh Labaye
McIntosh of HudnallLabaye
McKenzie of LutonLabaye
Palmer Crossbenchaye
Pannick Crossbenchaye
Patel Crossbenchaye
Patel of BradfordCrossbenchaye
Prescott Labaye
Prosser Labaye
Ramsay of CartvaleLabaye
Ramsbotham Crossbenchtellaye
Richard Labaye
The of Ripon and LeedsBishopaye
Rosser Labaye
Royall of BlaisdonLabaye
Sewel Labaye
Smith of BasildonLabaye
Smith of LeighLabaye
Stern Crossbenchaye
Tunnicliffe Labaye
Wigley PCaye
Williamson of HortonCrossbenchaye
Woolf Crossbenchaye
Young of Norwood GreenLabaye
Anelay of St JohnsContellno
The of ArranConno
Ashton of HydeConno
Astor of HeverConno
Attlee Conno
Bates Conno
Berridge Conno
Bew Crossbenchno
Boswell of AynhoConno
Bottomley of NettlestoneConno
Bridgeman Conno
Brittan of SpennithorneConno
Brooke of Sutton MandevilleConno
Brougham and Vaux Conno
Browning Conno
Byford Conno
Cathcart Conno
Cavendish of FurnessConno
Chidgey LDemno
Colwyn Conno
Cope of BerkeleyConno
Crickhowell Conno
de Mauley Conno
Deben Conno
Dixon-Smith Conno
The of DundeeConno
Eaton Conno
Eccles of MoultonConno
Empey UUPno
Falkner of MargravineLDemno
Faulks Conno
Flight Conno
Fookes Conno
Fowler Conno
Framlingham Conno
Garden of FrognalLDemno
Gardiner of KimbleConno
Gardner of ParkesConno
Geddes Conno
Goodlad Conno
Goschen Conno
Grade of YarmouthConno
Hanham Conno
Harris of RichmondLDemno
Henley Conno
Higgins Conno
Hill of OarefordConno
Hooper Conno
Howe Conno
Howe of AberavonConno
Howell of GuildfordConno
Hunt of WirralConno
Hussein-Ece LDemno
Inglewood Conno
James of BlackheathConno
Jenkin of KenningtonConno
Jenkin of RodingConno
Jopling Conno
King of BridgwaterConno
Kirkham Conno
Knight of CollingtreeConno
Lang of MonktonConno
Lee of TraffordLDemno
Lexden Conno
Lingfield Conno
The of LiverpoolConno
Luke Conno
MacGregor of Pulham MarketConno
Maginnis of DrumglassUUPno
The of Mar and KellieLDemno
Mayhew of TwysdenConno
McColl of DulwichConno
McNally LDemno
The of MontroseConno
Moore of Lower MarshConno
Morris of BoltonConno
Moynihan Conno
Neville-Jones Conno
Newlove Conno
Nicholson of WinterbourneLDemno
Northbrook Conno
Northover LDemno
Norton of LouthConno
O'Cathain Conno
Perry of SouthwarkConno
Randerson LDemno
Rawlings Conno
Rennard LDemno
Risby Conno
Roberts of ConwyConno
Rogan UUPno
Ryder of WensumConno
Sanderson of BowdenConno
Sassoon Conno
Scott of Needham MarketLDemno
Seccombe Conno
The of SelborneConno
Selkirk of DouglasConno
Selsdon Conno
Sharkey LDemno
Shaw of NorthsteadConno
Sheikh Conno
Shephard of NorthwoldConno
Shutt of GreetlandLDemtellno
Skelmersdale Conno
Smith of CliftonLDemno
Stedman-Scott Conno
Stewartby Conno
Stoneham of DroxfordLDemno
Stowell of BeestonConno
Strathclyde Conno
Taylor of Goss MoorLDemno
Taylor of HolbeachConno
Tyler LDemno
Ullswater Conno
Verma Conno
Wakeham Conno
Wallace of SaltaireLDemno
Wallace of TankernessLDemno
Warsi Conno
Wasserman Conno
Wilcox Conno
Younger of LeckieConno

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

There are lots of plans afoot, including extensive redevelopment of the site and plans for new functionality. To keep up with what's happening, please check out the blog. We're working on updating all the contact details throughout the site, but if you'd like to talk to us about the project, please email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Advertisement - Helping keeping PublicWhip alive