Friends of Lord Saatchi

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%The Bishop of SalisburyBishop
100.0%Lord Sheppard of DidgemereCon
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Tombs Crossbench
100.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
94.1%Lord Sterling of PlaistowCon
94.1%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
91.7%Lord Kalms Con
91.7%Lord Sandberg LDem
91.7%Lord Slynn of HadleyCrossbench
91.7%Lord Stevens of LudgateCon
91.7%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
90.3%Baroness Trumpington Con
90.3%Lord Wolfson Con
90.0%Lord Taylor of WarwickCon
89.5%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
89.5%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
88.5%The Earl of ShrewsburyCon
87.9%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
87.2%Baroness Thatcher Con
87.2%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
85.7%Lord Alliance LDem
85.7%Lord Dear Crossbench
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
85.7%Lord Thomson of MonifiethLDem
85.7%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
85.7%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
85.7%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
85.7%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
84.6%Baroness Stern Crossbench
83.6%Lord Strathclyde Con
83.0%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
82.6%Baroness Sharples Con
82.3%Lord Trefgarne Con
81.3%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
80.7%Lord St John of FawsleyCon
80.5%Baroness Wilcox Con
80.0%Lord Tebbit Con
79.7%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
79.6%Lord Shaw of NorthsteadCon
79.4%Lord Vinson Con
78.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
78.5%Lord Howard of RisingCon
78.4%Viscount Eccles Con
77.8%The Earl of SelborneCon
77.8%Lord Sharman LDem
77.8%Lord Tugendhat Con
77.2%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
76.2%Lord Windlesham Con
75.9%Lord Sanderson of BowdenCon
75.6%Lord Goodlad Con
75.5%Lord Wakeham Con
75.3%Lord Taverne LDem
75.2%Lord de Mauley Con
75.2%Lord Skelmersdale Con
74.3%Viscount Ullswater Con
74.3%Lord Waddington Con
74.2%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
74.0%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
73.7%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
73.6%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
73.1%Baroness Seccombe Con
72.7%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
72.7%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
72.7%Lady Saltoun of AbernethyCrossbench
72.7%Lord Thomas of SwynnertonCrossbench
72.3%Baroness Scott of Needham MarketLDem
72.3%Lord Selsdon Con
71.8%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
71.7%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
71.7%Lord Mawhinney Con
71.7%Lord Tope LDem
71.4%Lord Laidlaw Con
71.4%Lord Stoddart of SwindonIndependent Labour
71.1%Lord Steel of AikwoodLDem
70.8%Lord Stewartby Con
70.6%Lord Chidgey LDem
70.4%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
70.3%Lord Steinberg Con
70.3%Lord Tyler LDem
69.6%Lord Dykes LDem
69.6%Baroness Sharp of GuildfordLDem
69.2%Lord Soulsby of Swaffham PriorCon
69.2%Viscount Trenchard Con
68.9%Lord Tordoff LDem
68.3%Lord Smith of CliftonLDem
67.5%Lord Thomas of GresfordLDem
67.4%Baroness Walmsley LDem
67.2%Baroness Thomas of WalliswoodLDem
66.9%Lord Garden LDem
66.7%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
66.7%Baroness Tonge LDem
66.4%Lord Shutt of GreetlandLDem
66.4%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
65.9%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
65.6%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
65.3%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
65.0%Lord Walpole Crossbench
64.7%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
64.7%Baroness Neuberger LDem
64.2%The Earl of SandwichCrossbench
63.2%Lord Sutherland of HoundwoodCrossbench
61.9%Viscount Slim Crossbench
61.9%Lord Swinfen Con
56.8%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
55.8%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
55.3%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
52.9%Lord Sheldon Lab
50.0%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Lord Burnett LDem
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%Lord Sainsbury of Preston CandoverCon
50.0%Lord Skidelsky Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of SouthwarkBishop
50.0%The Bishop of St AlbansBishop
50.0%Lord St John of BletsoCrossbench
50.0%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Tanlaw Crossbench
50.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Viscount Tenby Crossbench
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
50.0%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
50.0%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
46.0%Baroness Wilkins Lab
45.3%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
43.2%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
41.9%Baroness Smith of GilmorehillLab
41.1%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
40.4%Lord Stone of BlackheathLab
38.1%Lord Rowlands Lab
37.5%Lord Stratford Lab
37.4%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
37.1%Lord Sawyer Lab
36.0%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
35.7%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
35.5%Baroness Whitaker Lab
35.3%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
33.9%Lord Sewel Lab
33.9%Baroness Uddin Lab
33.8%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
33.3%Lord Carter of ColesLab
33.3%Lord Leitch Lab
33.1%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
32.9%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
32.0%Lord Soley Lab
32.0%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
31.6%Lord Adonis Lab
31.4%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
31.3%Lord Strabolgi Lab
31.1%Lord Taylor of BlackburnLab
31.1%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
31.1%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
31.1%Lord Warner Lab
31.0%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
30.8%Baroness Deech Crossbench
30.8%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
30.8%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
30.5%Viscount Simon Lab
30.4%Lord Drayson Lab
30.4%Baroness Thornton Lab
30.2%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
30.2%Lord Maxton Lab
30.2%Lord Rosser Lab
30.1%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
29.9%Lord Haworth Lab
29.9%Baroness Henig Lab
29.6%Lord Bilston Lab
29.4%Baroness Symons of Vernham DeanLab
29.4%Lord Whitty Lab
29.2%Baroness McDonagh Lab
29.0%Lord Truscott Lab
29.0%Lord Tomlinson Lab
28.9%Lord Giddens Lab
28.9%Lord Snape Lab
28.9%Lord Turnberg Lab
28.7%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
28.7%Lord Sainsbury of TurvilleLab
28.4%Lord Temple-Morris Lab
28.4%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
28.3%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
28.1%Lord Triesman Lab
27.7%Lord Moonie Lab
27.7%Baroness Scotland of AsthalLab
26.7%Lord Smith of LeighLab
26.5%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
26.2%Baroness Corston Lab
26.0%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
26.0%Baroness Prosser Lab
25.0%Lord Kinnock Lab
23.7%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
22.2%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
18.8%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
17.9%Lord Winston Lab
17.4%Lord Varley Lab
14.3%Baroness Ford Lab
14.3%The Bishop of St Edmundsbury and IpswichBishop
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

There are lots of plans afoot, including extensive redevelopment of the site and plans for new functionality. To keep up with what's happening, please check out the blog. We're working on updating all the contact details throughout the site, but if you'd like to talk to us about the project, please email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Advertisement - Helping keeping PublicWhip alive