Football (Disorder) Bill — 24 Jul 2000 at 25:24

moved Amendment No. 19:

Page 5, line 7, leave out ("must") and insert ("may").

On Question, Whether the said amendment (No. 19) shall be agreed to?

Their Lordships divided: Contents, 17; Not-Contents, 22.

Debate in Parliament | Historical Hansard | Source |

Public Whip is run as a free not-for-profit service. If you'd like to support us, please consider switching your (UK) electricity and/or gas to Octopus Energy or tip us via Ko-Fi.

All Votes Cast - sorted by party

Lords for which their vote in this division differed from the majority vote of their party are marked in red. Also shows which lords were ministers at the time of this vote. You can also see every eligible lord including those who did not vote in this division.

Sort by: Name | Party | Vote

Viscount Astor Conaye
Earl Attlee Conaye
Lord Brougham and Vaux Conaye
Lord Campbell of AllowayConaye
Lord Cope of BerkeleyConaye
Lord Henley Contellaye
Lord Lucas Contellaye
The Earl of OnslowConaye
Lord Parkinson Conaye
Lord Tebbit Conaye
Lord Monson Crossbenchaye
Lord Desai Labaye
Baroness Amos Labno
Lord Bach Labno
Lord Bassam of BrightonLabno
Lord Brett Labno
Lord Burlison Labno
Lord Carter Labtellno
Viscount Chandos Labno
Lord Davies of CoityLabno
Lord Davies of OldhamLabno
Lord Elder Labno
Baroness Farrington of RibbletonLabno
Lord Faulkner of WorcesterLabno
Lord Gavron Labno
Lord Gordon of StrathblaneLabno
Baroness Goudie Labno
Lord Hunt of ChestertonLabno
Lord Hunt of Kings HeathLabno
Lord Mackenzie of FramwellgateLabno
Lord McIntosh of HaringeyLabtellno
Baroness Ramsay of CartvaleLabno
Lord Woolmer of LeedsLabno
Baroness Young of Old SconeLabno
Lord Addington LDemaye
Lord Goodhart LDemaye
Lord McNally LDemaye
Lord Phillips of SudburyLDemaye
Earl Russell LDemaye

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive