MSPs — Current members

Members of both Houses of the UK Parliament are listed below. Refer to this explanation of the "rebellion" and "attendance" rates, as they may not mean what you think they do.

Sort by: Name | Constituency | Party | Rebellions

George AdamPaisleySNPn/a
Clare AdamsonMotherwell and WishawSNPn/a
Alasdair AllanNa h-Eileanan an IarSNPn/a
Tom ArthurRenfrewshire SouthSNPn/a
Jackie BaillieDumbartonLabn/a
Claire BakerMid Scotland and FifeLabn/a
Jeremy BalfourLothianConn/a
Michelle BallantyneSouth ScotlandConn/a
Claudia BeamishSouth ScotlandLabn/a
Colin BeattieMidlothian North and MusselburghSNPn/a
Neil BibbyWest ScotlandLabn/a
Bill BowmanNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Miles BriggsLothianConn/a
Keith BrownClackmannanshire and DunblaneSNPn/a
Alexander BurnettAberdeenshire WestConn/a
Donald CameronHighlands and IslandsConn/a
Aileen CampbellClydesdaleSNPn/a
Jackson CarlawEastwoodConn/a
Finlay CarsonGalloway and West DumfriesConn/a
Peter ChapmanNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Willie CoffeyKilmarnock and Irvine ValleySNPn/a
Alex Cole-HamiltonEdinburgh WesternLDemn/a
Angela ConstanceAlmond ValleySNPn/a
Maurice CorryWest ScotlandConn/a
Bruce CrawfordStirlingSNPn/a
Roseanna CunninghamPerthshire South and Kinross-shireSNPn/a
Ruth DavidsonEdinburgh CentralConn/a
Ash DenhamEdinburgh EasternSNPn/a
Graeme DeyAngus SouthSNPn/a
Bob DorisGlasgow Maryhill and SpringburnSNPn/a
James DornanGlasgow CathcartSNPn/a
Kezia DugdaleLothianLabn/a
Annabelle EwingCowdenbeathSNPn/a
Fergus EwingInverness and NairnSNPn/a
Linda FabianiEast KilbrideSNPn/a
Mary FeeWest ScotlandLabn/a
Neil FindlayLothianLabn/a
John FinnieHighlands and IslandsGreenn/a
Joe FitzPatrickDundee City WestSNPn/a
Kate ForbesSkye, Lochaber and BadenochSNPn/a
Murdo FraserMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Jeane FreemanCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleySNPn/a
Kenneth GibsonCunninghame NorthSNPn/a
Jenny GilruthMid Fife and GlenrothesSNPn/a
Maurice GoldenWest ScotlandConn/a
Mairi GougeonAngus North and MearnsSNPn/a
Christine GrahameMidlothian South, Tweeddale and LauderdaleSNPn/a
Rhoda GrantHighlands and IslandsLabn/a
Iain GrayEast LothianLabn/a
Jamie GreeneWest ScotlandConn/a
Ross GreerWest ScotlandGreenn/a
Mark GriffinCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Jamie Halcro JohnstonHighlands and IslandsConn/a
Rachael HamiltonEttrick, Roxburgh and BerwickshireConn/a
Emma HarperSouth ScotlandSNPn/a
Alison HarrisCentral ScotlandConn/a
Patrick HarvieGlasgowGreenn/a
Clare HaugheyRutherglenSNPn/a
Jamie HepburnCumbernauld and KilsythSNPn/a
Fiona HyslopLinlithgowSNPn/a
Daniel JohnsonEdinburgh SouthernLabn/a
Alison JohnstoneLothianGreenn/a
James KellyGlasgowLabn/a
Liam KerrNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Bill KiddGlasgow AnnieslandSNPn/a
Johann LamontGlasgowLabn/a
Monica LennonCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Richard LeonardCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Gordon LindhurstLothianConn/a
Richard LochheadMoraySNPn/a
Dean LockhartMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Richard LyleUddingston and BellshillSNPn/a
Angus MacDonaldFalkirk EastSNPn/a
Gordon MacDonaldEdinburgh PentlandsSNPn/a
Lewis MacdonaldNorth East ScotlandLabn/a
Fulton MacGregorCoatbridge and ChrystonSNPn/a
Kenneth MacintoshWest ScotlandLabn/a
Derek MackayRenfrewshire North and WestSNPn/a
Rona MackayStrathkelvin and BearsdenSNPn/a
Ben MacphersonEdinburgh Northern and LeithSNPn/a
Ruth MaguireCunninghame SouthSNPn/a
Jenny MarraNorth East ScotlandLabn/a
Gillian MartinAberdeenshire EastSNPn/a
John MasonGlasgow ShettlestonSNPn/a
Tom MasonNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNPn/a
Joan McAlpineSouth ScotlandSNPn/a
Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDemn/a
Mark McDonaldAberdeen Donsidewhilst Independentn/a
Ivan McKeeGlasgow ProvanSNPn/a
Christina McKelvieHamilton, Larkhall and StonehouseSNPn/a
Stuart McMillanGreenock and InverclydeSNPn/a
Pauline McNeillGlasgowLabn/a
Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandConn/a
Edward MountainHighlands and IslandsConn/a
Oliver MundellDumfriesshireConn/a
Alex NeilAirdrie and ShottsSNPn/a
Gil PatersonClydebank and MilngavieSNPn/a
Willie RennieNorth East FifeLDemn/a
Shona RobisonDundee City EastSNPn/a
Gail RossCaithness, Sutherland and RossSNPn/a
Alex RowleyMid Scotland and FifeLabn/a
Mike RumblesNorth East ScotlandLDemn/a
Mr Mark RuskellMid Scotland and FifeGreenn/a
Michael RussellArgyll and ButeSNPn/a
Anas SarwarGlasgowLabn/a
John ScottAyrConn/a
Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDemn/a
Graham SimpsonCentral ScotlandConn/a
Elaine SmithCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Colin SmythSouth ScotlandLabn/a
Shirley-Anne SomervilleDunfermlineSNPn/a
Stewart StevensonBanffshire and Buchan CoastSNPn/a
Alexander StewartMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
David StewartHighlands and IslandsLabn/a
Kevin StewartAberdeen CentralSNPn/a
Nicola SturgeonGlasgow SouthsideSNPn/a
John SwinneyPerthshire NorthSNPn/a
Maree ToddHighlands and IslandsSNPn/a
Adam TomkinsGlasgowConn/a
David TorranceKirkcaldySNPn/a
Maureen WattAberdeen South and North KincardineSNPn/a
Annie WellsGlasgowConn/a
Paul WheelhouseSouth ScotlandSNPn/a
Sandra WhiteGlasgow KelvinSNPn/a
Brian WhittleSouth ScotlandConn/a
Andy WightmanLothianGreenn/a
Humza YousafGlasgow PollokSNPn/a

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive