Conduct Committee Report — Motion to Agree — 7 Dec 2020 at 14:01

Ayes 408, Noes 24.

Debate in Parliament |

Party Summary

Votes by party, red entries are votes against the majority for that party.

What is Tell? '+1 tell' means that in addition one member of that party was a teller for that division lobby.

What is Turnout? This is measured against the total membership of the party at the time of the vote.

PartyMajority (Content)Minority (Not-Content)Turnout
Bishop2 07.7%
Con147 1260.2%
Crossbench63 338.2%
DUP0 240.0%
Green2 0100.0%
Independent Labour1 0100.0%
Independent Ulster Unionist0 1100.0%
Judge4 033.3%
Lab100 256.4%
LDem74 084.1%
Non-affiliated14 430.5%
PC1 0100.0%
Total:408 2453.1%

Rebel Voters - sorted by party

Lords for which their vote in this division differed from the majority vote of their party. You can see all votes in this division, or every eligible lord who could have voted in this division

Sort by: Name | Party | Vote

Lord Balfe Conno
Baroness Buscombe Con (front bench)no
Lord Cavendish of FurnessCon (front bench)no
Baroness Eaton Con (front bench)no
Lord Framlingham Conno
Lord Fraser of CorriegarthConno
Lord James of BlackheathConno
Lord Marlesford Conno
Lord Rana Conno
Lord Sheikh Conno
Lord Suri Conno
Lord Young of GraffhamConno
Lord Carey of CliftonCrossbenchno
Lord Kilclooney Crossbenchno
The Earl of SandwichCrossbench (front bench)no
Lord Jordan Labno
Lord Leitch Labno
Lord Bhatia Non-affiliatedno
Lord Moore of EtchinghamNon-affiliatedno
Lord Stone of BlackheathNon-affiliatedno
Lord Taylor of WarwickNon-affiliatedno

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive