Pharmacy (Responsible Pharmacists, Superintendent Pharmacists etc.) Order 2022 — Motion to Approve — Amendment to the Motion — 28 Jun 2022 at 16:00

Moved by Lord Hunt of Kings Heath

Ayes 193, Noes 119.

Debate in Parliament |

Party Summary

Votes by party, red entries are votes against the majority for that party.

What is Tell? '+1 tell' means that in addition one member of that party was a teller for that division lobby.

What is Turnout? This is measured against the total membership of the party at the time of the vote.

PartyMajority (Content)Minority (Not-Content)Turnout
Bishop1 04.0%
Con1 107 (+2 tell)41.4%
Crossbench18 412.4%
DUP2 280.0%
Green1 050.0%
Independent Labour1 0100.0%
Judge1 09.1%
Lab98 (+2 tell) 056.8%
LDem59 070.2%
Non-affiliated8 421.8%
PC1 0100.0%
Total:191 11738.8%

Rebel Voters - sorted by party

Lords for which their vote in this division differed from the majority vote of their party. You can see all votes in this division, or every eligible lord who could have voted in this division

Sort by: Name | Party | Vote

Lord Grade of YarmouthConaye
Baroness Deech Crossbench (front bench)no
Lord Loomba Crossbenchno
Lord Ramsbotham Crossbenchno
Lord Vaux of HarrowdenCrossbench (front bench)no
Lord Gadhia Non-affiliatedno
Lord Moore of EtchinghamNon-affiliatedno
Baroness Stowell of BeestonNon-affiliated (front bench)no
Lord Taylor of WarwickNon-affiliatedno

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive