Windsor Framework (Democratic Scrutiny) Regulations 2023 — Motion to Approve — Amendment to the Motion — 29 Mar 2023 at 19:45

Moved by Lord Morrow

Ayes 14, Noes 227.

Debate in Parliament |

Party Summary

Votes by party, red entries are votes against the majority for that party.

What is Tell? '+1 tell' means that in addition one member of that party was a teller for that division lobby.

What is Turnout? This is measured against the total membership of the party at the time of the vote.

PartyMajority (Not-Content)Minority (Content)Turnout
Bishop1 04.0%
Con133 (+2 tell) 249.6%
Crossbench24 214.7%
DUP0 4 (+2 tell)100.0%
Green1 050.0%
Independent Labour1 0100.0%
Judge2 018.2%
Lab35 019.4%
LDem23 027.7%
Non-affiliated5 416.1%
Total:225 1229.5%

Rebel Voters - sorted by party

Lords for which their vote in this division differed from the majority vote of their party. You can see all votes in this division, or every eligible lord who could have voted in this division

Sort by: Name | Party | Vote

Lord Moylan Con (front bench)aye
Lord Shinkwin Conaye
Lord Eames Crossbench (front bench)aye
Lord Kilclooney Crossbenchaye
Baroness Foster of AghadrumseeNon-affiliatedaye
Baroness Fox of BuckleyNon-affiliatedaye
Baroness Hoey Non-affiliatedaye
Lord Moore of EtchinghamNon-affiliatedaye

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive