Friends of Dave Thompson MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

99.7% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
99.7% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
99.7% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
99.7% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
99.5% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
99.4% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
98.3% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
34.7% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
20.8% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
20.8% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive