Friends of Jamie Stone MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

93.9% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
56.5% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
55.4% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
46.8% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
33.0% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
33.0% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
32.9% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
32.9% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
32.9% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
32.9% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
32.8% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
32.4% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
29.1% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive