Friends of Jim Tolson MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

56.0% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
55.6% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
48.4% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
34.6% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
34.6% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
34.5% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
34.3% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
34.3% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
30.9% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive