Friends of Lord Adonis

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Bradley Lab
100.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Ford Lab
100.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
100.0%Lord Morrow DUP
100.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
100.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Quin Lab
100.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
100.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
99.1%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
98.8%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
98.7%Lord Soley Lab
98.6%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
98.4%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
98.0%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
98.0%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
97.9%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
97.9%Lord Bilston Lab
97.9%Baroness Corston Lab
97.5%Lord Stratford Lab
97.1%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
96.2%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
95.8%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
93.4%Lord Moonie Lab
91.0%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
75.9%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
55.4%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
25.0%Lord Cotter LDem
20.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
12.0%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
9.0%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
8.3%Baroness Tonge LDem
8.3%Lord Tyler LDem
4.5%Lord Chidgey LDem
3.7%Lord Goodlad Con
3.6%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
2.8%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
2.4%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
0.0%Lord Burnett LDem
0.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
0.0%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
0.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
0.0%Lord Mawhinney Con
0.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
0.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
0.0%Lord Teverson LDem
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Verma Con
0.0%Baroness Warsi Con
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive