Friends of Lord Alliance

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

69.2%Viscount Trenchard Con
67.4%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
67.4%Lord Mawhinney Con
66.0%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
66.0%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
63.2%Viscount Eccles Con
62.2%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
61.9%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
61.4%Lord de Mauley Con
61.1%Baroness Tonge LDem
60.4%Lord Tyler LDem
60.3%Lord Chidgey LDem
58.6%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
58.3%Lord Goodlad Con
57.4%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
56.8%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
55.8%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Lord Burnett LDem
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
50.0%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
50.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
50.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
45.2%Lord Soley Lab
44.6%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
44.4%Lord Kinnock Lab
44.3%Lord Moonie Lab
43.8%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
43.8%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
43.5%Lord Adonis Lab
43.2%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
43.2%Lord Stratford Lab
42.4%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
41.9%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
41.8%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
41.8%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
41.4%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
41.2%Lord Bilston Lab
40.6%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
39.1%Baroness Corston Lab
38.6%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
36.8%Baroness Deech Crossbench
35.3%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
8.3%Lord Morrow DUP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive