Voting Comparison — Lord Bhattacharyya
to Lord Campbell-Savours

Lord Bhattacharyya

Note: our records only go back to 1997 for the Commons and 2001 for the Lords (more details).

FromToPartyRebellions (explain...)Attendance (explain...)Teller
9 Jun 2004 1 Mar 2019 Lab 1 vote out of 374, 0.3% 374 votes out of 1455, 25.7% 0 times

Voting Differences

HouseDateSubjectLord BhattacharyyaLord Campbell-SavoursRôle
no votes listed

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive