Friends of Lord Foster of Bishop Auckland

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Bradley Lab
100.0%Baroness Ford Lab
100.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
100.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Quin Lab
100.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
100.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
98.6%Baroness Corston Lab
96.9%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
96.8%Lord Moonie Lab
96.5%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
96.1%Lord Soley Lab
96.1%Lord Stratford Lab
95.4%Lord Bilston Lab
94.4%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
94.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
94.1%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
91.7%Lord West of SpitheadLab
89.1%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
63.2%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
60.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
25.0%Lord Cotter LDem
20.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
14.3%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
11.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
9.7%Baroness Tonge LDem
7.8%Lord Chidgey LDem
7.4%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
7.4%Lord Goodlad Con
7.3%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
4.7%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
2.5%Lord Mawhinney Con
2.4%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
0.0%Lord Burnett LDem
0.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
0.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
0.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Warsi Con
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive