Friends of Lord Haworth

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Bradley Lab
100.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
100.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
100.0%Lord Morrow DUP
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
100.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Quin Lab
100.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
100.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
99.2%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
98.9%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
98.5%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
98.2%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
98.0%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
98.0%Lord Kinnock Lab
97.8%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
97.6%Lord Rowlands Lab
97.6%Lord Adonis Lab
97.5%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
97.5%Lord Bilston Lab
97.4%Lord Triesman Lab
97.4%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
97.4%Lord Soley Lab
97.1%Baroness Corston Lab
96.9%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
96.9%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
96.8%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
96.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
95.8%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
95.3%Lord Moonie Lab
95.3%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
92.9%Lord Stratford Lab
92.7%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
91.0%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
85.7%Baroness Ford Lab
81.3%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
58.4%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
41.9%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
37.5%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
25.0%Lord Cotter LDem
20.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
17.8%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
14.3%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
13.1%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
10.4%Baroness Tonge LDem
10.0%Lord Laidlaw Con
9.6%Lord Tyler LDem
9.3%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
7.9%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
6.8%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
6.7%Viscount Trenchard Con
6.3%Lord Goodlad Con
5.7%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
4.7%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
3.8%Lord Chidgey LDem
3.1%Lord Steinberg Con
2.8%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
2.1%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
1.3%Viscount Eccles Con
1.2%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
1.1%Lord de Mauley Con
0.0%Lord Alliance LDem
0.0%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
0.0%Lord Burnett LDem
0.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
0.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
0.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
0.0%Lord Mawhinney Con
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
0.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
0.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
0.0%Lord Teverson LDem
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Verma Con
0.0%Baroness Warsi Con

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive