Friends of Lord Kinnock

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
91.7%Lord Morrow DUP
91.7%Lord West of SpitheadLab
84.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
82.8%Baroness Corston Lab
82.4%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
81.3%Baroness Deech Crossbench
81.1%Lord Adonis Lab
81.0%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
79.8%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
79.6%Lord Soley Lab
79.3%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
79.1%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
78.2%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
78.2%Lord Moonie Lab
77.8%Lord Bilston Lab
77.8%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
76.5%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
75.7%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
71.7%Lord Stratford Lab
69.2%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
64.7%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
60.6%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
29.2%Baroness Tonge LDem
28.8%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
27.6%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
27.3%Lord Tyler LDem
23.1%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
22.2%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
21.7%Lord Chidgey LDem
21.2%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
21.2%Lord Mawhinney Con
21.1%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
18.8%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
18.8%Lord Trimble Crossbench
18.4%Viscount Eccles Con
18.2%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
16.7%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
16.5%Lord de Mauley Con
14.3%Lord Cotter LDem
14.3%Lord Dear Crossbench
14.3%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
14.3%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
14.3%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
13.5%Lord Goodlad Con
0.0%Lord Burnett LDem
0.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive