Voting Comparison — Lord Laidlaw
to Lord Windlesham

Lord Laidlaw

Note: our records only go back to 1997 for the Commons and 2001 for the Lords (more details).

FromToPartyRebellions (explain...)Attendance (explain...)Teller
9 May 2007 15 Apr 2010 Other no whip 0 votes out of 310, 0.0% 0 times
21 Jun 2004 8 May 2007 Con 2 votes out of 66, 3.0% 66 votes out of 395, 16.7% 0 times

Voting Differences

HouseDateSubjectLord LaidlawLord WindleshamRôle
no votes listed
HouseDateSubjectLord LaidlawLord WindleshamRôle
Lords25 Apr 2006Conventions: Joint Committee minorityaye disagrees with policy
Lords25 Jan 2006Terrorism Bill — Extension Of Period Of Detention to 60 Days minorityno disagrees with policy

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive