Voting Comparison — Lord Morris of Aberavon
to Lord Kilpatrick of Kincraig

Lord Morris of Aberavon

Note: our records only go back to 1997 for the Commons and 2001 for the Lords (more details).

ConstituencyFromToPartyRebellions (explain...)Attendance (explain...)Teller
House of Lords 4 Jul 2001 still in office Lab 23 votes out of 1077, 2.1% 1077 votes out of 2122, 50.8% 0 times
Aberavon 1 May 1997 14 May 2001 Lab 4 votes out of 468, 0.9% 468 votes out of 1273, 36.8% 0 times

Voting Differences

HouseDateSubjectLord Morris of AberavonLord Kilpatrick of KincraigRôle
no votes listed
HouseDateSubjectSir John MorrisLord Kilpatrick of KincraigRôle
no votes listed

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive