Friends of Lord Rosser

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Ford Lab
100.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
100.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
100.0%Baroness Quin Lab
100.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
100.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
97.9%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
97.6%Lord Leitch Lab
97.4%Lord Triesman Lab
96.7%Lord Adonis Lab
96.6%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
96.4%Baroness Prosser Lab
96.4%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
96.3%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
96.3%Baroness McDonagh Lab
96.3%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
96.2%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
96.2%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
96.0%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
96.0%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
95.9%Lord Soley Lab
95.7%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
95.7%Lord Kinnock Lab
95.7%Lord Haworth Lab
95.6%Lord Bilston Lab
95.5%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
94.5%Lord Maxton Lab
94.4%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
94.3%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
93.9%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
93.4%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
93.0%Lord Snape Lab
92.8%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
92.7%Baroness Corston Lab
92.0%Lord Giddens Lab
91.7%Lord Morrow DUP
91.7%Lord Rowlands Lab
91.0%Lord Stratford Lab
90.6%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
90.1%Lord Moonie Lab
78.7%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
75.9%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
70.4%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
60.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
58.4%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
37.3%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
27.3%Lord Trimble Crossbench
25.0%Lord Cotter LDem
19.7%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
19.5%Lord Laidlaw Con
16.7%Viscount Trenchard Con
14.3%Lord Burnett LDem
12.0%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
11.3%Baroness Neuberger LDem
11.1%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
10.9%Lord Tyler LDem
9.8%Baroness Tonge LDem
9.7%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
7.9%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
7.8%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
7.3%Lord Dykes LDem
6.5%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
6.3%Lord Goodlad Con
5.5%Lord de Mauley Con
5.3%Lord Chidgey LDem
5.2%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
5.1%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
5.0%Viscount Eccles Con
4.7%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
3.9%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
3.8%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
3.3%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
3.1%Lord Steinberg Con
1.2%Lord Mawhinney Con
0.0%Lord Alliance LDem
0.0%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
0.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
0.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
0.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
0.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
0.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
0.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
0.0%Lord Teverson LDem
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Verma Con
0.0%Baroness Warsi Con
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive