Friends of Lord Snape

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Ford Lab
100.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
100.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
100.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
95.5%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
94.5%Lord Stratford Lab
93.1%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
91.7%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
91.7%Lord Morrow DUP
89.3%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
89.0%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
88.9%Baroness McDonagh Lab
88.8%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
88.3%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
87.9%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
87.9%Lord Rowlands Lab
87.6%Lord Triesman Lab
87.5%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
87.3%Baroness Prosser Lab
87.2%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
87.0%Baroness Corston Lab
86.9%Lord Soley Lab
86.9%Lord Bilston Lab
86.8%Lord Adonis Lab
86.7%Lord Kinnock Lab
86.6%Lord Moonie Lab
86.5%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
86.4%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
86.4%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
86.4%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
86.1%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
86.1%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
85.7%Lord Haworth Lab
85.3%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
83.6%Lord Maxton Lab
83.1%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
77.8%Lord Leitch Lab
75.5%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
64.7%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
53.8%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
50.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
50.0%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
30.8%Lord Trimble Crossbench
29.8%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
27.3%Lord Alliance LDem
25.8%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
25.5%Viscount Trenchard Con
22.2%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
21.2%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
20.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
20.9%Lord Steinberg Con
20.6%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
20.2%Lord Chidgey LDem
18.8%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
18.8%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
18.8%Lord Tyler LDem
17.5%Lord Dykes LDem
17.5%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
15.7%Lord Goodlad Con
15.6%Viscount Eccles Con
15.3%Baroness Tonge LDem
14.9%Baroness Neuberger LDem
14.3%Lord Burnett LDem
14.3%Lord Dear Crossbench
14.3%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
14.3%Lord Laidlaw Con
14.3%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
13.1%Lord Mawhinney Con
12.3%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
12.2%Lord de Mauley Con
10.9%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
9.0%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
8.9%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
5.9%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Baroness Quin Lab
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Warsi Con

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive