Friends of Lord Tanlaw

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
85.7%Lord Dear Crossbench
72.7%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
69.2%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
60.0%Lord Vinson Con
58.1%Lord Steinberg Con
57.1%Baroness Trumpington Con
56.8%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
56.8%Lord Mawhinney Con
56.8%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
56.1%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
55.8%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
55.3%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
54.5%Lord Howard of RisingCon
54.5%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
54.5%Baroness Wilcox Con
54.4%Lord Goodlad Con
54.1%Viscount Tenby Crossbench
53.8%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
53.8%Lord Taverne LDem
53.7%Viscount Eccles Con
53.7%Baroness Neuberger LDem
53.5%Lord Wakeham Con
53.5%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
53.4%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
53.3%Lord Windlesham Con
53.2%Lord de Mauley Con
53.1%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
53.1%Baroness Tonge LDem
53.0%Viscount Ullswater Con
53.0%Lord Waddington Con
52.9%Lord Thomas of GresfordLDem
52.9%Lord Tyler LDem
52.9%Lord Walpole Crossbench
52.8%Baroness Thomas of WalliswoodLDem
52.8%Lord Tordoff LDem
52.7%Lord Dykes LDem
52.7%Lord Garden LDem
52.7%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
52.7%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
52.5%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
52.4%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
50.0%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
50.0%Lord Alliance LDem
50.0%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
50.0%Lord Bilston Lab
50.0%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
50.0%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Lord Burnett LDem
50.0%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Lord Carter of ColesLab
50.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
50.0%Lord Chidgey LDem
50.0%Baroness Corston Lab
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Lord Drayson Lab
50.0%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Lord Giddens Lab
50.0%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
50.0%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
50.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Lord Kalms Con
50.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
50.0%Lord Laidlaw Con
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Leitch Lab
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
50.0%Lord Maxton Lab
50.0%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
50.0%Baroness Prosser Lab
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%Lord Rowlands Lab
50.0%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
50.0%Lord Snape Lab
50.0%Lord Soley Lab
50.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
50.0%Lord Stratford Lab
50.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Lord Taylor of WarwickCon
50.0%Lord Tebbit Con
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thatcher Con
50.0%Lord Thomas of SwynnertonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Thomson of MonifiethLDem
50.0%Lord Tombs Crossbench
50.0%Lord Tope LDem
50.0%Lord Trefgarne Con
50.0%Viscount Trenchard Con
50.0%Lord Triesman Lab
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Lord Tugendhat Con
50.0%Lord Turnberg Lab
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Uddin Lab
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Lord Varley Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
50.0%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
50.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
50.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
50.0%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
50.0%Baroness Walmsley LDem
50.0%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
50.0%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
50.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
50.0%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
50.0%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
50.0%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
50.0%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Winston Lab
50.0%Lord Wolfson Con
50.0%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
50.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
50.0%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
50.0%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
50.0%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
47.9%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
47.8%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
47.8%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
47.8%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
47.8%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
47.7%Lord Adonis Lab
47.7%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
47.7%Lord Haworth Lab
47.7%Baroness Henig Lab
47.6%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
47.6%Lord Warner Lab
47.5%Lord Truscott Lab
47.5%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
47.5%Lord Rosser Lab
47.4%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
47.4%Baroness Whitaker Lab
47.4%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
47.3%Baroness Thornton Lab
47.2%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
47.2%Lord Temple-Morris Lab
47.1%Lord Moonie Lab
47.1%Lord Taylor of BlackburnLab
47.1%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
47.1%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
47.1%Lord Whitty Lab
47.0%Lord Tomlinson Lab
46.8%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
46.7%Baroness McDonagh Lab
46.6%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
46.0%Baroness Wilkins Lab
45.5%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
44.4%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
44.4%Lord Kinnock Lab
35.3%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive