Friends of Lord Tyler

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
100.0%Baroness Quin Lab
100.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
100.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Warsi Con
100.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
97.8%Baroness Tonge LDem
97.6%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
96.1%Lord Mawhinney Con
96.0%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
94.1%Lord Cotter LDem
92.3%Lord Chidgey LDem
91.2%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
89.5%Lord Trimble Crossbench
86.3%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
85.7%Lord Burnett LDem
83.3%Lord Goodlad Con
80.8%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
63.2%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
40.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
36.0%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
23.9%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
16.4%Lord Stratford Lab
15.6%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
15.2%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
14.8%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
14.3%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
12.3%Lord Bilston Lab
12.3%Lord Soley Lab
11.4%Lord Moonie Lab
11.4%Baroness Corston Lab
11.1%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
10.3%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
10.0%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
9.1%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
8.3%Lord Morrow DUP
0.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive