Friends of Lord Vallance of Tummel

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
95.5%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
91.1%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
89.1%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
88.2%Baroness Tonge LDem
87.5%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
87.0%Viscount Eccles Con
86.9%Lord Mawhinney Con
86.7%Lord Tyler LDem
85.7%Lord Burnett LDem
85.7%Lord Chidgey LDem
85.7%Lord Cotter LDem
85.7%Lord Goodlad Con
85.7%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
85.7%Lord Steinberg Con
85.2%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
84.6%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
83.3%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
81.8%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
81.3%Lord Trimble Crossbench
80.8%Lord de Mauley Con
75.4%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
72.7%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
66.7%Viscount Trenchard Con
63.2%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Alliance LDem
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
39.4%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
39.1%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
32.6%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
30.8%Lord Stratford Lab
29.4%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
25.7%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
22.2%Baroness Corston Lab
19.3%Lord Bilston Lab
18.6%Lord Soley Lab
18.4%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
18.1%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
18.1%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
17.7%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
17.5%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
17.4%Lord Adonis Lab
17.4%Lord Kinnock Lab
17.2%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
16.9%Lord Moonie Lab
16.7%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
16.2%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
16.1%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
16.0%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
14.3%Baroness Ford Lab
14.3%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
8.3%Lord Morrow DUP
4.5%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive