Friends of Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392] MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

96.0% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
94.2% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
56.1% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
55.8% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
55.6% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
48.4% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
34.1% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
33.9% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
33.7% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
33.7% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
33.5% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
33.5% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
33.5% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
33.4% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
33.3% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
33.2% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive