Anti-terrorism, Crime and Security Bill — 29 Nov 2001 at 17:10

moved Amendment No. 103B:

Page 10, line 38, leave out Xan international" and insert Xa"

On Question, Whether the said amendment (No. 103B) shall be agreed to?

Their Lordships divided: Contents, 149; Not-Contents, 139.

Debate in Parliament | Historical Hansard | Source |

All Votes Cast - sorted by party

Lords for which their vote in this division differed from the majority vote of their party are marked in red. Also shows which lords were ministers at the time of this vote. You can also see every eligible lord including those who did not vote in this division.

Sort by: Name | Party | Vote

The of BlackburnBishopno
The of OxfordBishopno
The of PortsmouthBishopno
Aberdare Conaye
Anelay of St JohnsConaye
The of ArranConaye
Astor Conaye
Astor of HeverConaye
Attlee Conaye
Bell Conaye
Belstead Conaye
Biffen Conaye
Black of CrossharbourConaye
Blackwell Conaye
Blaker Conaye
Blatch Conaye
Boardman Conaye
Bowness Conaye
Bridgeman Conaye
Brigstocke Conaye
Brooke of Sutton MandevilleConaye
Brougham and Vaux Conaye
Burnham Conaye
Buscombe Conaye
Byford Conaye
The of CaithnessConaye
Campbell of AllowayConaye
Campbell of CroyConaye
Carnegy of LourConaye
Carr of HadleyConaye
Chadlington Conaye
Clark of KempstonConaye
Cockfield Conaye
Colwyn Conaye
Cope of BerkeleyContellaye
Crathorne Conaye
Crickhowell Conaye
Cuckney Conaye
Deedes Conaye
Denham Conaye
Dixon-Smith Conaye
The of DundeeConaye
Eccles of MoultonConaye
Eden of WintonConaye
Elles Conaye
Elliott of MorpethConaye
Elton Conaye
Ferrers Conaye
Flather Conaye
Fookes Conaye
Forsyth of DrumleanConaye
Freeman Conaye
Geddes Conaye
Glentoran Conaye
Goschen Conaye
Hanham Conaye
Hanningfield Conaye
Hayhoe Conaye
Henley Conaye
Hodgson of Astley AbbottsConaye
Hogg Conaye
Holderness Conaye
Hooper Conaye
Howe Conaye
Howe of AberavonConaye
Howell of GuildfordConaye
Hunt of WirralConaye
Hurd of WestwellConaye
Inglewood Conaye
Jenkin of RodingConaye
Jopling Conaye
Kelvedon Conaye
Kimball Conaye
King of BridgwaterConaye
Kingsland Conaye
Lane of HorsellConaye
The of LiverpoolConaye
Lucas Conaye
Luke Conaye
Lyell Conaye
MacGregor of Pulham MarketConaye
Mackay of ClashfernConaye
Marlesford Conaye
Mayhew of TwysdenConaye
McColl of DulwichConaye
Miller of HendonConaye
Monro of LangholmConaye
Montagu of BeaulieuConaye
The of MontroseConaye
Moore of Lower MarshConaye
Mowbray and Stourton Conaye
Moynihan Conaye
Murton of LindisfarneConaye
Naseby Conaye
Newton of BraintreeConaye
The of NortheskConaye
Norton of LouthConaye
The of OnslowConaye
Oppenheim-Barnes Conaye
The of OxfuirdConaye
Park of MonmouthConaye
Pearson of RannochConaye
Plumb Conaye
Pym Conaye
Rawlings Conaye
Rawlinson of EwellConaye
Reay Conaye
Rees Conaye
Renton Conaye
Renton of Mount HarryConaye
Roberts of ConwyConaye
Rotherwick Conaye
Ryder of WensumConaye
Saatchi Conaye
Sainsbury of Preston CandoverConaye
Seccombe Contellaye
The of SelborneConaye
Shaw of NorthsteadConaye
The of ShrewsburyConaye
Soulsby of Swaffham PriorConaye
St John of FawsleyConaye
Stevens of LudgateConaye
Stewartby Conaye
Strathclyde Conaye
Swinfen Conaye
Tebbit Conaye
Thatcher Conaye
Thomas of GwydirConaye
Trefgarne Conaye
Tugendhat Conaye
Vivian Conaye
Waddington Conaye
Wakeham Conaye
Walker of WorcesterConaye
Willoughby de Broke Conaye
Wolfson Conaye
Ackner Crossbenchaye
Allenby of MegiddoCrossbenchaye
Brabazon of TaraCrossbenchaye
Craigavon Crossbenchaye
Craig of RadleyCrossbenchaye
Finlay of LlandaffCrossbenchaye
Howe of IdlicoteCrossbenchaye
Lane Crossbenchaye
Molyneaux of KilleadCrossbenchaye
Monson Crossbenchaye
Nickson Crossbenchaye
Rees-Mogg Crossbenchaye
The of SandwichCrossbenchaye
Slim Crossbenchaye
Condon Crossbenchno
Darcy de Knayth Crossbenchno
Elis-Thomas Crossbenchno
Hannay of ChiswickCrossbenchno
Hylton Crossbenchno
Marsh Crossbenchno
O'Neill of BengarveCrossbenchno
Richardson of CalowCrossbenchno
Tenby Crossbenchno
Weatherill Crossbenchno
Wilberforce Crossbenchno
Acton Labno
Ahmed Labno
Alli Labno
Amos Lab (minister)no
Andrews Labno
Archer of SandwellLabno
Ashley of StokeLabno
Ashton of UphollandLab (minister)no
Bach Lab (minister)no
Bassam of BrightonLab (minister)no
Bernstein of CraigweilLabno
Billingham Labno
Blackstone Lab (minister)no
Borrie Labno
Bragg Labno
Brennan Labno
Brooke of AlverthorpeLabno
Brookman Labno
Brooks of TremorfaLabno
Bruce of DoningtonLabno
Burlison Labno
Campbell-Savours Labno
Carter Lab (minister)tellno
Chandos Labno
Christopher Labno
Clark of WindermereLabno
Clinton-Davis Labno
Cohen of PimlicoLabno
Corbett of Castle ValeLabno
Crawley Labno
David Labno
Davies of CoityLabno
Davies of OldhamLab (minister)no
Desai Labno
Donoughue Labno
Dormand of EasingtonLabno
Dubs Labno
Eatwell Labno
Elder Labno
Evans of Temple GuitingLabno
Falconer of ThorotonLab (minister)no
Farrington of RibbletonLab (minister)no
Faulkner of WorcesterLabno
Filkin Lab (minister)no
Fyfe of FairfieldLabno
Gale Labno
Gibson of Market RasenLabno
Gladwin of CleeLabno
Goldsmith Lab (minister)no
Gordon of StrathblaneLabno
Goudie Labno
Gould of PotternewtonLabno
Grabiner Labno
Grocott Lab (minister)no
Harris of HaringeyLabno
Harrison Labno
Haskel Labno
Hayman Labno
Hilton of EggardonLabno
Hollis of HeighamLab (minister)no
Howells of St DavidsLabno
Hoyle Labno
Hughes of WoodsideLabno
Hunt of Kings HeathLab (minister)no
Irvine of LairgLab (minister)no
Janner of BraunstoneLabno
Jay of PaddingtonLabno
Jones Labno
King of West BromwichLabno
Layard Labno
Lea of CrondallLabno
Levy Labno
Lipsey Labno
Lockwood Labno
Macdonald of TradestonLab (minister)no
MacKenzie of CulkeinLabno
Mackenzie of FramwellgateLabno
Mallalieu Labno
Massey of DarwenLabno
McIntosh of HaringeyLab (minister)tellno
McIntosh of HudnallLabno
Merlyn-Rees Labno
Milner of LeedsLabno
Mishcon Labno
Mitchell Labno
Morgan Labno
Morris of AberavonLabno
Morris of ManchesterLabno
Nicol Labno
Parekh Labno
Peston Labno
Pitkeathley Labno
Plant of HighfieldLabno
Prys-Davies Labno
Ramsay of CartvaleLabno
Randall of St BudeauxLabno
Rea Labno
Rendell of BaberghLabno
Richard Labno
Rogers of RiversideLabno
Rooker Lab (minister)no
Sainsbury of TurvilleLab (minister)no
Sawyer Labno
Scotland of AsthalLab (minister)no
Sewel Labno
Sheldon Labno
Simon Labno
Stone of BlackheathLabno
Strabolgi Labno
Symons of Vernham DeanLab (minister)no
Temple-Morris Labno
Tomlinson Labno
Turner of CamdenLabno
Uddin Labno
Walker of DoncasterLabno
Warner Labno
Warwick of UndercliffeLabno
Wedderburn of CharltonLabno
Whitaker Labno
Whitty Lab (minister)no
Wilkins Labno
Williams of ElvelLabno
Williams of MostynLab (minister)no
Woolmer of LeedsLabno
Grenfell Otherno
Laird UUPaye
Rogan UUPaye

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

There are lots of plans afoot, including extensive redevelopment of the site and plans for new functionality. To keep up with what's happening, please check out the blog. We're working on updating all the contact details throughout the site, but if you'd like to talk to us about the project, please email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Advertisement - Helping keeping PublicWhip alive