Friends of Baroness Morris of Bolton

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Alliance LDem
100.0%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
100.0%Lord Teverson LDem
100.0%Baroness Verma Con
100.0%Baroness Warsi Con
99.4%Viscount Eccles Con
98.5%Lord Steinberg Con
98.4%Lord Goodlad Con
97.5%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
97.5%Lord Mawhinney Con
97.1%Lord de Mauley Con
97.1%Viscount Trenchard Con
96.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
96.4%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
95.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
95.2%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
94.1%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
91.7%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
90.4%Lord Chidgey LDem
90.3%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
89.3%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
89.2%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
87.7%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
87.3%Lord Dykes LDem
87.2%Lord Laidlaw Con
86.4%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
85.7%Lord Burnett LDem
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
84.5%Lord Tyler LDem
83.0%Baroness Tonge LDem
80.8%Baroness Neuberger LDem
80.4%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
79.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
75.0%Lord Cotter LDem
72.7%Lord Trimble Crossbench
70.3%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
62.7%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
40.3%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
36.0%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
24.1%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
15.5%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
14.3%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
10.5%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
10.5%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
10.1%Lord Rowlands Lab
9.3%Lord Moonie Lab
8.7%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
8.6%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
8.3%Lord Leitch Lab
8.0%Lord Giddens Lab
7.7%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
7.4%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
7.4%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
7.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
7.2%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
7.2%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
7.1%Lord Bilston Lab
7.1%Lord Rosser Lab
7.0%Lord Snape Lab
6.9%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
6.9%Lord Triesman Lab
6.9%Lord Truscott Lab
6.9%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
6.8%Lord Adonis Lab
6.6%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
6.6%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
6.6%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
6.2%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
5.9%Lord Haworth Lab
5.9%Lord Maxton Lab
5.7%Lord Soley Lab
5.7%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
5.7%Baroness Prosser Lab
5.5%Lord Stratford Lab
5.4%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
5.1%Baroness McDonagh Lab
4.5%Baroness Corston Lab
4.3%Lord Kinnock Lab
3.4%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
0.0%Lord Bradley Lab
0.0%Baroness Ford Lab
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
0.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Morrow DUP
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
0.0%Baroness Quin Lab
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive