Friends of Baroness Murphy

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
85.7%Baroness Ford Lab
85.7%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
85.7%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
75.0%Lord Leitch Lab
73.8%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
66.0%Lord Triesman Lab
66.0%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
65.6%Baroness Corston Lab
64.7%Lord Cotter LDem
64.7%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
64.4%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
64.0%Lord Soley Lab
63.2%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
63.2%Baroness McDonagh Lab
62.6%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
61.9%Lord Maxton Lab
61.6%Lord Adonis Lab
61.6%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
61.5%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
61.4%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
61.4%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
61.0%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
60.9%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
60.9%Lord Stratford Lab
60.0%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
60.0%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
60.0%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
59.6%Lord Bilston Lab
59.3%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
59.1%Lord Haworth Lab
58.6%Lord Laidlaw Con
58.3%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
58.1%Lord Moonie Lab
57.9%Lord Giddens Lab
57.9%Baroness Prosser Lab
57.9%Lord Snape Lab
57.6%Lord Kinnock Lab
56.1%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
55.3%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
55.0%Baroness Neuberger LDem
54.9%Lord Rowlands Lab
54.5%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
54.1%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
51.9%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
50.0%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
50.0%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
46.2%Baroness Tonge LDem
46.2%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
44.8%Lord Dykes LDem
44.4%Lord Goodlad Con
44.3%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
44.0%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
43.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
43.5%Lord de Mauley Con
43.2%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
43.1%Lord Chidgey LDem
42.8%Lord Tyler LDem
42.3%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
40.7%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
40.0%Viscount Eccles Con
40.0%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
38.9%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
36.8%Baroness Deech Crossbench
36.8%Viscount Trenchard Con
36.4%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
36.4%Lord Mawhinney Con
33.3%Lord West of SpitheadLab
27.9%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
27.3%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
27.3%Lord Trimble Crossbench
24.5%Lord Steinberg Con
17.4%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
14.3%Lord Alliance LDem
0.0%Lord Burnett LDem
0.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive