Friends of Baroness Williams of Crosby

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Burnett LDem
100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
100.0%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
100.0%Lord Wolfson Con
100.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
97.6%Lord Kalms Con
96.6%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
96.1%Lord Mawhinney Con
95.5%Lord Trimble Crossbench
95.1%Lord Steinberg Con
94.6%Baroness Tonge LDem
94.1%Lord Alliance LDem
94.1%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
93.5%Lord Dykes LDem
93.0%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
92.9%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
92.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
92.5%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
92.4%Lord Tyler LDem
92.3%Lord Chidgey LDem
92.3%Baroness Neuberger LDem
92.2%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
92.1%Lord Garden LDem
91.3%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
91.2%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
91.0%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
90.3%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
89.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
88.5%Viscount Eccles Con
88.1%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
87.5%Lord Goodlad Con
86.5%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
86.4%Lord Howard of RisingCon
85.7%Lord Cotter LDem
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
85.7%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
84.8%Lord de Mauley Con
84.7%Lord Windlesham Con
84.1%Lord Laidlaw Con
82.2%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
80.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
77.0%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
75.9%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
75.0%Viscount Trenchard Con
72.7%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
66.7%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
63.2%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
54.7%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
51.5%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
47.2%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
43.8%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
27.3%Baroness Deech Crossbench
27.3%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
24.5%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
24.1%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
23.4%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
22.2%Lord Kinnock Lab
22.2%Lord Leitch Lab
21.2%Lord Stratford Lab
19.8%Lord Giddens Lab
19.3%Lord Rowlands Lab
19.0%Baroness Prosser Lab
17.6%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
17.0%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
16.9%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
16.7%Baroness Corston Lab
16.6%Lord Moonie Lab
16.3%Baroness McDonagh Lab
16.3%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
16.2%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
16.0%Lord Drayson Lab
15.5%Lord Snape Lab
15.4%Lord Bilston Lab
15.3%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
15.0%Lord Haworth Lab
14.9%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
14.7%Lord Soley Lab
14.6%Lord Adonis Lab
14.6%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
14.6%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
14.3%Lord Carter of ColesLab
14.3%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
14.3%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
14.3%Baroness Henig Lab
14.3%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
14.3%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
14.3%Lord Triesman Lab
14.3%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
13.9%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
13.9%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
13.3%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
13.1%Lord Maxton Lab
12.5%Lord Truscott Lab
12.4%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
11.6%Lord Rosser Lab
11.5%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
11.3%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
11.2%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
9.9%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
8.3%Lord Morrow DUP
5.9%Lord Winston Lab
4.5%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
0.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive