Friends of Euan Robson MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

99.0% Nicol StephenAberdeen SouthLDem
98.9% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
98.9% Jim WallaceOrkney IslandsLDem
98.8% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
98.1% Keith RaffanMid Scotland and FifeLDem
98.0% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
98.0% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
97.9% Mike WatsonGlasgow Cathcartwhilst Lab
97.5% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
96.1% Allan WilsonCunninghame NorthLab
95.3% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
92.9% Mike WatsonGlasgow Cathcartwhilst Independent
92.2% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
50.1% John SwinburneCentral ScotlandSSCUP
43.1% Brian MonteithMid Scotland and Fifewhilst Independent
41.1% Murray ToshWest of ScotlandCon
39.0% John ScottAyrCon
38.9%Dr Jean TurnerStrathkelvin and BearsdenIndependent
37.8% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
37.7% Eleanor ScottHighlands and IslandsGreen
37.2%Mr Mark RuskellMid Scotland and FifeGreen
36.2% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
35.0% Nicola SturgeonGlasgowSNP
34.4% David MundellSouth of ScotlandCon
34.4% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
34.3% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
34.3% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
33.4% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
32.8% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
29.3% Margaret EwingMoraySNP
29.1% Campbell MartinWest of Scotlandwhilst Independent
27.1%Ms Rosemary ByrneSouth of Scotlandwhilst SG
26.5% Tommy SheridanGlasgowwhilst SSP
24.8% Tommy SheridanGlasgowwhilst SG

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive