Friends of Lord Hart of Chilton

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
100.0%Lord Bradley Lab
100.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Ford Lab
100.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
100.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
100.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
100.0%Lord Kinnock Lab
100.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
100.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
100.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
100.0%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
99.6%Lord Adonis Lab
99.6%Lord Truscott Lab
99.6%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
99.6%Lord Rosser Lab
99.5%Lord Triesman Lab
99.5%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
99.5%Baroness Prosser Lab
99.4%Baroness McDonagh Lab
99.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
99.0%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
98.9%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
98.9%Lord Leitch Lab
98.9%Lord Rowlands Lab
98.8%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
98.8%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
98.8%Lord Bilston Lab
98.7%Lord Soley Lab
98.7%Lord Giddens Lab
98.5%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
98.4%Lord Haworth Lab
98.4%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
98.3%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
98.2%Lord Carter of ColesLab
98.2%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
98.0%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
97.9%Baroness Corston Lab
97.8%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
97.5%Lord Stratford Lab
97.2%Lord Snape Lab
96.7%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
96.6%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
96.1%Lord Maxton Lab
95.5%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
93.4%Lord Moonie Lab
91.7%Lord Morrow DUP
91.7%Lord West of SpitheadLab
85.7%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
81.3%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
66.4%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
60.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
57.9%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
37.5%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
33.9%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
25.0%Lord Cotter LDem
20.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
18.0%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
10.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
10.5%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
10.0%Lord Laidlaw Con
9.4%Baroness Neuberger LDem
8.3%Viscount Trenchard Con
7.7%Lord Tyler LDem
7.7%Baroness Tonge LDem
6.8%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
5.3%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
4.5%Lord Chidgey LDem
4.5%Lord Dykes LDem
3.8%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
3.7%Lord Goodlad Con
3.6%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
3.4%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
2.4%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
1.9%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
1.3%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
1.2%Lord Mawhinney Con
1.1%Lord de Mauley Con
0.6%Viscount Eccles Con
0.0%Lord Alliance LDem
0.0%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
0.0%Lord Burnett LDem
0.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
0.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
0.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
0.0%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
0.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
0.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
0.0%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
0.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
0.0%Lord Steinberg Con
0.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
0.0%Lord Teverson LDem
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Verma Con
0.0%Baroness Warsi Con
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive