Friends of Lord Rogan

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 1997-2001, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Burnett LDem
100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
100.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
100.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
100.0%Baroness Quin Lab
100.0%The Bishop of SalisburyBishop
100.0%Lord Sheppard of DidgemereCon
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
100.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
100.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
96.9%The Earl of ShrewsburyCon
95.5%Lord Trimble Crossbench
94.1%Lord Cotter LDem
94.1%Lord Sterling of PlaistowCon
94.1%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
94.1%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
94.1%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
91.7%Lord Slynn of HadleyCrossbench
91.7%Lord Stevens of LudgateCon
90.7%Lord Saatchi Con
90.3%Lord Wolfson Con
85.7%Lord Dear Crossbench
85.7%Lord Kalms Con
85.7%Lord Sanderson of BowdenCon
85.7%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
84.5%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
84.1%Baroness Thatcher Con
83.0%Lord Taylor of WarwickCon
82.1%Lord Sandberg LDem
82.1%Lord Sharman LDem
81.7%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
81.3%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
80.0%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
79.2%Baroness Stern Crossbench
77.8%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
76.8%Lord Tebbit Con
75.9%The Earl of SelborneCon
75.9%Lord Thomson of MonifiethLDem
75.2%Viscount Eccles Con
74.6%Lord Trefgarne Con
74.5%Lord Tugendhat Con
74.2%Lord Sutherland of HoundwoodCrossbench
73.8%Baroness Sharples Con
73.6%Baroness Trumpington Con
73.6%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
72.7%Lord Alliance LDem
72.7%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
72.7%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
72.7%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
71.9%Lord Ryder of WensumCon
71.7%Lord Steinberg Con
71.2%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
69.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
69.2%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
69.2%Lord Waddington Con
68.9%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
68.8%Lord Goodlad Con
68.1%Lord St John of FawsleyCon
67.9%Lord Selsdon Con
67.7%Lord Shaw of NorthsteadCon
67.4%Lord Vinson Con
67.4%Lord Stoddart of SwindonIndependent Labour
66.9%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
66.7%Lord Windlesham Con
66.4%Lord Wakeham Con
66.2%The Earl of SandwichCrossbench
66.1%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
66.0%Lord Howard of RisingCon
66.0%Lady Saltoun of AbernethyCrossbench
65.6%Lord Laidlaw Con
65.1%Baroness Seccombe Con
64.9%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
64.7%Lord Walpole Crossbench
64.2%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
63.6%Baroness Smith of GilmorehillLab
63.2%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
63.2%Lord Skelmersdale Con
62.9%Lord Taverne LDem
62.9%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
62.6%Lord de Mauley Con
62.5%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
62.3%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
61.1%Lord Garden LDem
61.0%Lord Tyler LDem
60.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
60.9%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
60.7%Viscount Ullswater Con
60.6%Baroness Wilcox Con
60.4%Baroness Tonge LDem
60.3%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
60.3%Lord Strathclyde Con
60.0%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
60.0%Lord Steel of AikwoodLDem
59.3%Lord Smith of CliftonLDem
59.0%Lord Russell-Johnston LDem
58.3%Lord Sheldon Lab
58.3%Baroness Sharp of GuildfordLDem
58.2%Lord Thomas of GresfordLDem
58.0%Baroness Scott of Needham MarketLDem
57.7%Lord Dykes LDem
57.4%Lord Rotherwick Con
57.3%Viscount Tenby Crossbench
56.4%Lord Stewartby Con
56.4%Lord Swinfen Con
56.3%Lord Tordoff LDem
56.3%Lord Tope LDem
55.7%Baroness Walmsley LDem
55.7%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
55.6%Viscount Trenchard Con
55.6%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
55.4%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
54.9%Viscount Slim Crossbench
54.9%Baroness Wilkins Lab
54.5%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
54.4%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
54.4%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
54.2%Lord Chidgey LDem
54.2%Lord Thomas of SwynnertonCrossbench
54.2%Lord Carter of ColesLab
54.0%Baroness Neuberger LDem
54.0%Lord Leitch Lab
53.9%Lord Shutt of GreetlandLDem
53.7%Lord Roper LDem
53.2%Lord Stone of BlackheathLab
53.2%Baroness Thomas of WalliswoodLDem
51.9%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
51.8%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
51.7%Lord Sawyer Lab
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Lord Giddens Lab
50.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%Lord Snape Lab
50.0%The Bishop of SouthwarkBishop
50.0%The Bishop of St Edmundsbury and IpswichBishop
50.0%Lord St John of BletsoCrossbench
50.0%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Strabolgi Lab
50.0%Lord Tanlaw Crossbench
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Lord Tombs Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
50.0%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
48.7%Viscount Simon Lab
48.6%Lord Warner Lab
48.4%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
48.0%Lord Rooker Lab
48.0%Baroness McDonagh Lab
47.7%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
47.0%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
46.8%Lord Drayson Lab
46.8%Baroness Symons of Vernham DeanLab
46.7%Lord Triesman Lab
46.6%Baroness Scotland of AsthalLab
46.6%Lord Taylor of BlackburnLab
46.2%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
46.1%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
46.0%Lord Adonis Lab
45.8%Lord Rosser Lab
45.7%Lord Soley Lab
45.7%Lord Truscott Lab
45.5%Lord Mawhinney Con
45.5%Lord Stratford Lab
45.1%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
45.1%Lord Soulsby of Swaffham PriorCon
45.0%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
45.0%Baroness Thornton Lab
44.2%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
43.8%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
43.8%Baroness Uddin Lab
43.8%Baroness Whitaker Lab
43.7%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
43.2%Lord Haworth Lab
43.2%Baroness Henig Lab
43.2%Lord Moonie Lab
43.2%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
43.2%Lord Bilston Lab
43.2%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
43.1%Lord Kinnock Lab
42.9%Lord Maxton Lab
42.9%Baroness Corston Lab
42.6%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
42.4%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
42.4%Lord Rowlands Lab
41.8%Lord Sewel Lab
41.8%Baroness Prosser Lab
41.8%Lord Turnberg Lab
41.2%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
40.5%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
40.5%Lord Temple-Morris Lab
40.4%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
40.3%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
40.1%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
40.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
39.1%Lord Sainsbury of Preston CandoverCon
39.0%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
38.7%Lord Smith of LeighLab
38.6%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
38.6%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
38.0%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
37.9%Lord Sainsbury of TurvilleLab
36.1%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
35.9%Lord Whitty Lab
33.3%Lord West of SpitheadLab
30.8%Baroness Deech Crossbench
30.8%Lord Tomlinson Lab
27.3%Lord Skidelsky Crossbench
24.1%Lord Varley Lab
22.2%Lord Morrow DUP
22.2%Lord Winston Lab
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
14.3%Baroness Ford Lab
0.0%Lord Bradley Lab
0.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Lord Rogers of RiversideLab
0.0%The Bishop of St AlbansBishop

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive