Friends of Lord Selsdon

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Alliance LDem
100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
100.0%Lord Kalms Con
100.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
100.0%Lord Sheppard of DidgemereCon
100.0%The Earl of ShrewsburyCon
100.0%Lord Slynn of HadleyCrossbench
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Steinberg Con
100.0%Lord Sterling of PlaistowCon
100.0%Lord Stevens of LudgateCon
100.0%Lord Tanlaw Crossbench
100.0%Lord Tombs Crossbench
100.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
100.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
100.0%Baroness Warsi Con
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%Lord Wolfson Con
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
99.0%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
98.4%Lord Taylor of WarwickCon
97.8%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
97.5%Lord Mawhinney Con
97.3%Lord Tebbit Con
97.3%Lord Thomas of SwynnertonCrossbench
97.3%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
96.7%Lord Goodlad Con
96.6%Baroness Thatcher Con
96.6%Baroness Wilcox Con
96.6%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
95.9%Lord Vinson Con
95.8%Viscount Eccles Con
95.8%Baroness Trumpington Con
95.5%Lord Shaw of NorthsteadCon
95.5%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
95.3%Lord Wakeham Con
95.2%Lord de Mauley Con
95.2%Lord Skelmersdale Con
95.2%Lord Trefgarne Con
95.1%Lord Thomson of MonifiethLDem
94.9%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
94.9%Lord Sharman LDem
94.9%Lord Windlesham Con
94.5%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
94.5%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
94.4%Baroness Sharples Con
94.1%Lord Strathclyde Con
94.1%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
94.1%Lord Waddington Con
94.1%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
94.1%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
93.9%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
93.7%Viscount Trenchard Con
93.7%Lord Tugendhat Con
93.5%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
91.9%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
91.7%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
91.3%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
90.7%Baroness Stern Crossbench
90.3%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
90.2%Lord Howard of RisingCon
90.0%Lord Laidlaw Con
89.9%Lord Stewartby Con
89.6%Viscount Ullswater Con
89.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
89.3%Baroness Sharp of GuildfordLDem
88.5%Lord Chidgey LDem
88.3%Lord Steel of AikwoodLDem
88.3%Lord Taverne LDem
87.9%Lord Swinfen Con
87.6%Lord Dykes LDem
86.5%Lord Thomas of GresfordLDem
86.5%Baroness Tonge LDem
86.3%Lord Tope LDem
86.1%Lord Garden LDem
86.0%Lord Shutt of GreetlandLDem
85.7%Lord Burnett LDem
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
85.7%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
85.7%Lord Smith of CliftonLDem
85.7%Lord Soulsby of Swaffham PriorCon
85.4%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
85.4%Baroness Walmsley LDem
84.9%Lord Tyler LDem
84.9%Baroness Thomas of WalliswoodLDem
84.9%Lord Tordoff LDem
84.9%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
84.0%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
83.8%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
82.0%Baroness Neuberger LDem
81.7%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
81.3%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
80.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
79.8%Lord Stoddart of SwindonIndependent Labour
79.4%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
74.7%Lord Walpole Crossbench
72.7%Lord Skidelsky Crossbench
67.9%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
60.3%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
54.0%Viscount Tenby Crossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Viscount Slim Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of SouthwarkBishop
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
50.0%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
48.6%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
44.6%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
37.5%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
25.8%Lord Sutherland of HoundwoodCrossbench
24.1%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
22.9%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
22.2%Lord Sheldon Lab
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
20.0%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
20.0%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
17.4%Lord Leitch Lab
17.4%Lord Rowlands Lab
17.4%Baroness Uddin Lab
16.7%Viscount Simon Lab
16.4%Lord Stratford Lab
15.5%Lord Snape Lab
14.9%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
14.3%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
14.3%Baroness Smith of GilmorehillLab
14.3%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
14.3%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
14.3%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
13.7%Baroness Wilkins Lab
13.4%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
13.1%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
13.0%Lord Drayson Lab
13.0%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
13.0%Lord Winston Lab
12.7%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
12.7%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
12.6%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
12.5%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
12.3%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
12.2%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
11.7%Lord Smith of LeighLab
11.7%Lord Moonie Lab
11.6%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
11.6%Lord Rosser Lab
11.5%Lord Varley Lab
11.4%Lord Bilston Lab
11.4%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
11.3%Lord Soley Lab
11.3%Lord Stone of BlackheathLab
11.2%Baroness Henig Lab
11.1%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
11.0%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
10.9%Lord Adonis Lab
10.8%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
10.8%Lord Warner Lab
10.7%Baroness Prosser Lab
10.5%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
10.5%Baroness Whitaker Lab
10.1%Lord Giddens Lab
10.0%Lord Carter of ColesLab
10.0%Lord Truscott Lab
9.9%Lord Strabolgi Lab
9.9%Lord Turnberg Lab
9.9%Lord Kinnock Lab
9.8%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
9.8%Lord Triesman Lab
9.0%Lord Maxton Lab
8.8%Lord Temple-Morris Lab
8.7%Lord Haworth Lab
8.6%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
8.6%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
8.6%Baroness Symons of Vernham DeanLab
8.3%Baroness Corston Lab
8.3%Lord Morrow DUP
7.8%Lord Taylor of BlackburnLab
7.8%Lord Whitty Lab
7.5%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
7.5%Baroness McDonagh Lab
7.3%Lord Sewel Lab
7.3%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
7.2%Baroness Thornton Lab
6.9%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
5.2%Lord Tomlinson Lab
0.0%Baroness Ford Lab
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Quin Lab
0.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
0.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive