Friends of Lord Skelmersdale

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Alliance LDem
100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
100.0%Lord Kalms Con
100.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
100.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
100.0%Lord Slynn of HadleyCrossbench
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Sterling of PlaistowCon
100.0%Lord Stevens of LudgateCon
100.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
100.0%Lord Teverson LDem
100.0%Baroness Thatcher Con
100.0%Lord Tombs Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Verma Con
100.0%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
100.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
100.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
100.0%Baroness Warsi Con
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
99.0%Lord Strathclyde Con
98.7%Baroness Trumpington Con
98.6%Viscount Trenchard Con
98.6%Lord Tugendhat Con
98.4%Lord Taylor of WarwickCon
97.8%Lord de Mauley Con
97.5%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
97.3%Viscount Eccles Con
97.3%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
97.3%Lord Wolfson Con
96.9%Lord Steinberg Con
96.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
96.6%Baroness Wilcox Con
96.6%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
96.1%Lord Mawhinney Con
95.8%Lord Goodlad Con
95.6%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
95.3%Lord Wakeham Con
95.2%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
95.2%Lord Trefgarne Con
94.9%Lord Windlesham Con
94.8%Lord Waddington Con
94.1%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
94.1%Lord Tebbit Con
94.1%Lord Thomas of SwynnertonCrossbench
94.1%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
94.1%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
91.9%Viscount Ullswater Con
91.7%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
91.7%Lord Swinfen Con
91.7%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
90.9%Lord Thomson of MonifiethLDem
90.7%Lord Vinson Con
90.2%Lord Howard of RisingCon
90.0%Lord Laidlaw Con
89.9%Lord Stewartby Con
88.3%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
88.1%Lord Chidgey LDem
88.0%Lord Steel of AikwoodLDem
87.9%Lord Soulsby of Swaffham PriorCon
87.5%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
87.5%Baroness Stern Crossbench
87.4%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
86.9%Lord Taverne LDem
86.7%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
86.5%Lord Tordoff LDem
86.4%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
85.7%Lord Burnett LDem
85.7%Lord Dykes LDem
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%Baroness Thomas of WalliswoodLDem
85.7%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
84.8%Lord Thomas of GresfordLDem
84.6%Baroness Walmsley LDem
84.3%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
84.0%Baroness Tonge LDem
83.9%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
83.8%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
83.6%Lord Tope LDem
83.6%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
83.1%Baroness Neuberger LDem
82.7%Lord Tyler LDem
82.5%Lord Smith of CliftonLDem
82.1%Lord Stoddart of SwindonIndependent Labour
82.0%Lord Garden LDem
81.3%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
81.0%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
75.0%Lord Cotter LDem
74.6%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
72.7%Lord Trimble Crossbench
72.7%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
70.4%Lord Walpole Crossbench
64.7%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
63.2%Lord Skidelsky Crossbench
55.3%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
54.2%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Viscount Slim Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of SouthwarkBishop
50.0%Lord Tanlaw Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
50.0%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
46.8%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
45.8%Viscount Tenby Crossbench
39.1%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
37.5%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
33.8%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
32.1%Lord Sutherland of HoundwoodCrossbench
25.0%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
24.0%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
18.8%Lord Winston Lab
17.4%Lord Varley Lab
16.2%Baroness Wilkins Lab
15.8%Baroness Uddin Lab
15.6%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
14.3%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
14.3%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
14.3%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
14.3%Lord Stone of BlackheathLab
14.3%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
13.9%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
13.7%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
13.3%Lord Leitch Lab
13.3%Lord Rowlands Lab
13.3%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
13.1%Lord Rosser Lab
13.1%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
13.1%Lord Strabolgi Lab
13.1%Lord Turnberg Lab
13.0%Lord Smith of LeighLab
12.5%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
12.1%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
12.1%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
12.0%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
11.8%Baroness Henig Lab
11.7%Lord Moonie Lab
11.5%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
11.5%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
11.5%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
11.3%Lord Truscott Lab
11.3%Lord Triesman Lab
11.3%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
11.2%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
11.0%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
11.0%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
11.0%Lord Temple-Morris Lab
10.9%Lord Snape Lab
10.9%Lord Adonis Lab
10.8%Lord Bilston Lab
10.8%Lord Warner Lab
10.8%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
10.7%Lord Soley Lab
10.5%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
10.5%Baroness Whitaker Lab
10.2%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
10.1%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
10.1%Baroness Symons of Vernham DeanLab
9.8%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
9.7%Lord Maxton Lab
9.4%Lord Haworth Lab
9.1%Baroness Smith of GilmorehillLab
8.6%Baroness Thornton Lab
8.6%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
8.6%Lord Drayson Lab
8.3%Lord Morrow DUP
7.3%Lord Stratford Lab
7.3%Lord Tomlinson Lab
7.2%Baroness Prosser Lab
7.1%Lord Taylor of BlackburnLab
6.9%Lord Kinnock Lab
6.8%Lord Carter of ColesLab
6.7%Baroness McDonagh Lab
6.4%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
6.3%Baroness Corston Lab
5.7%Lord Whitty Lab
5.2%Lord Giddens Lab
0.0%Lord Bradley Lab
0.0%Baroness Ford Lab
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
0.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
0.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Quin Lab
0.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
0.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email t[email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive