Friends of Lord Taylor of Blackburn

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
100.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
100.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
98.0%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
96.9%Lord Varley Lab
95.7%Lord Kinnock Lab
95.6%Lord Giddens Lab
94.9%Lord Carter of ColesLab
94.9%Lord Rowlands Lab
94.6%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
94.5%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
94.3%Lord Whitty Lab
94.1%Lord Tomlinson Lab
94.0%Lord Temple-Morris Lab
93.9%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
93.7%Lord Adonis Lab
93.7%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
93.7%Lord Truscott Lab
93.7%Baroness Corston Lab
93.7%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
93.6%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
93.5%Baroness Prosser Lab
93.5%Lord Drayson Lab
93.5%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
93.5%Baroness Thornton Lab
93.5%Baroness Wilkins Lab
93.4%Lord Warner Lab
93.4%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
93.3%Baroness McDonagh Lab
93.1%Lord Triesman Lab
93.0%Lord Haworth Lab
92.9%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
92.9%Lord Bilston Lab
92.6%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
92.5%Lord Soley Lab
92.5%Baroness Henig Lab
92.5%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
92.3%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
92.1%Baroness Whitaker Lab
92.0%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
91.8%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
91.7%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
91.7%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
91.7%Lord Leitch Lab
91.7%Lord Morrow DUP
91.7%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
91.7%Lord Rosser Lab
91.4%Lord Moonie Lab
91.3%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
91.2%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
91.1%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
91.0%Lord Maxton Lab
91.0%Lord Turnberg Lab
90.2%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
89.9%Lord Snape Lab
89.1%Lord Stratford Lab
88.5%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
87.9%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
84.5%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
84.2%Baroness Uddin Lab
81.3%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
81.3%Lord Winston Lab
79.1%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
76.2%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
71.7%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
66.7%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
66.7%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
63.8%Viscount Tenby Crossbench
60.3%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
60.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
55.4%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
51.3%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Tombs Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
45.3%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
37.5%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
34.5%Lord Walpole Crossbench
27.3%Lord Trimble Crossbench
25.2%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
25.0%Lord Cotter LDem
20.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
17.0%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
15.5%Lord Thomas of GresfordLDem
14.8%Lord Tope LDem
14.3%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
14.3%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
13.9%Lord Garden LDem
13.8%Baroness Neuberger LDem
13.5%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
13.5%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
13.4%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
13.2%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
13.2%Baroness Walmsley LDem
13.2%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
13.1%Lord Tyler LDem
12.8%Baroness Thomas of WalliswoodLDem
12.6%Baroness Tonge LDem
12.3%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
12.3%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
12.1%Viscount Trenchard Con
12.0%Lord Tordoff LDem
11.5%Lord Vinson Con
11.0%Lord Howard of RisingCon
11.0%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
10.7%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
10.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
10.5%Lord Dykes LDem
10.5%Lord Goodlad Con
10.0%Lord Laidlaw Con
9.8%Baroness Wilcox Con
9.7%Baroness Trumpington Con
9.6%Lord Chidgey LDem
9.3%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
9.3%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
8.9%Viscount Ullswater Con
8.7%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
8.3%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
7.8%Lord Trefgarne Con
7.7%Lord Thomas of SwynnertonCrossbench
7.3%Lord Waddington Con
7.1%Lord Mawhinney Con
7.0%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
6.8%Viscount Eccles Con
6.7%Lord Windlesham Con
6.3%Lord Wakeham Con
5.9%Lord Alliance LDem
5.9%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
5.9%Lord Tebbit Con
5.9%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
5.5%Lord de Mauley Con
5.1%Lord Kalms Con
4.9%Lord Thomson of MonifiethLDem
4.5%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
3.9%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
2.9%Lord Tugendhat Con
2.7%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
2.7%Lord Wolfson Con
1.6%Lord Taylor of WarwickCon
1.6%Baroness Thatcher Con
0.0%Lord Burnett LDem
0.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
0.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
0.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
0.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
0.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
0.0%Lord Steinberg Con
0.0%Lord Teverson LDem
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Verma Con
0.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
0.0%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
0.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
0.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
0.0%Baroness Warsi Con
0.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
0.0%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
0.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive