Friends of Lord Thomas of Gresford

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Alliance LDem
100.0%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
100.0%Lord Burnett LDem
100.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
100.0%Lord Teverson LDem
100.0%Lord Tombs Crossbench
100.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Verma Con
100.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
100.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
100.0%Baroness Warsi Con
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
100.0%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
100.0%Lord Wolfson Con
100.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
98.5%Lord Thomson of MonifiethLDem
98.0%Lord Chidgey LDem
97.5%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
96.9%Lord Steinberg Con
96.3%Baroness Walmsley LDem
96.1%Lord Mawhinney Con
96.1%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
95.9%Lord Garden LDem
95.8%Lord Thomas of SwynnertonCrossbench
95.8%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
95.8%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
95.6%Lord Tope LDem
95.6%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
95.6%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
95.5%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
95.5%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
95.2%Baroness Thomas of WalliswoodLDem
95.2%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
94.9%Lord Kalms Con
94.7%Lord Dykes LDem
94.6%Baroness Tonge LDem
94.4%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
94.1%Baroness Neuberger LDem
94.0%Lord Tordoff LDem
93.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
93.7%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
92.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
92.3%Lord Tyler LDem
92.3%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
91.4%Viscount Eccles Con
91.1%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
90.7%Lord Trefgarne Con
90.5%Baroness Trumpington Con
90.3%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
89.5%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
89.5%Lord Trimble Crossbench
89.3%Baroness Wilcox Con
89.1%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
88.6%Lord Goodlad Con
87.7%Lord Wakeham Con
86.5%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
86.4%Lord Howard of RisingCon
85.7%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
85.7%Lord Cotter LDem
85.7%Lord Dear Crossbench
85.7%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
85.7%Lord Tugendhat Con
85.7%Viscount Ullswater Con
85.7%Lord Waddington Con
85.7%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
85.3%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
85.3%Lord Windlesham Con
83.4%Lord de Mauley Con
82.5%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
80.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
79.1%Lord Vinson Con
78.6%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
75.9%Lord Walpole Crossbench
75.0%Viscount Trenchard Con
71.4%Lord Laidlaw Con
66.7%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
58.6%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
54.1%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
45.3%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
41.0%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
40.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
39.8%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
33.3%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
31.5%Lord Rowlands Lab
30.8%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
26.7%Baroness Uddin Lab
25.7%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
22.7%Lord Giddens Lab
21.8%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
20.0%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
19.3%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
19.2%Baroness Prosser Lab
18.8%Lord Stratford Lab
18.4%Lord Kinnock Lab
17.9%Lord Leitch Lab
17.4%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
16.8%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
16.5%Lord Tomlinson Lab
16.3%Lord Drayson Lab
16.1%Baroness Whitaker Lab
16.0%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
15.4%Baroness Corston Lab
15.4%Baroness Wilkins Lab
15.2%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
15.1%Lord Moonie Lab
14.3%Lord Bilston Lab
14.3%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
14.3%Lord Varley Lab
14.3%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
14.3%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
14.0%Lord Haworth Lab
13.9%Baroness Thornton Lab
13.9%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
13.7%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
13.6%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
13.6%Lord Soley Lab
13.4%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
13.3%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
13.3%Baroness McDonagh Lab
13.1%Lord Snape Lab
13.0%Lord Adonis Lab
13.0%Lord Warner Lab
12.8%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
12.3%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
11.8%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
11.5%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
11.2%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
10.8%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
10.7%Lord Whitty Lab
10.5%Lord Truscott Lab
10.5%Lord Winston Lab
10.4%Baroness Henig Lab
10.4%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
10.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
10.0%Lord Carter of ColesLab
9.9%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
9.8%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
9.8%Lord Turnberg Lab
9.8%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
9.7%Lord Triesman Lab
9.5%Lord Rosser Lab
9.0%Lord Maxton Lab
6.9%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Morrow DUP
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive