Friends of Lord Tugendhat

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
100.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
94.1%Lord Alliance LDem
94.1%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
91.7%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
89.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
89.5%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
85.7%Lord Burnett LDem
85.7%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
85.7%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
85.7%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
85.7%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
85.7%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
84.3%Viscount Trenchard Con
83.8%Lord Vinson Con
83.3%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
83.3%Lord Goodlad Con
83.3%Lord Kalms Con
81.6%Viscount Eccles Con
81.3%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
81.3%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
80.4%Lord Wakeham Con
80.0%Lord Wolfson Con
79.7%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
79.1%Lord Steinberg Con
78.8%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
78.8%Lord Mawhinney Con
78.7%Lord Waddington Con
78.5%Baroness Wilcox Con
78.3%Lord de Mauley Con
76.9%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
76.9%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
76.6%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
76.6%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
76.3%Lord Laidlaw Con
75.7%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
75.5%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
75.3%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
74.7%Lord Chidgey LDem
74.5%Lord Windlesham Con
74.3%Viscount Ullswater Con
74.2%Lord Dykes LDem
74.0%Lord Howard of RisingCon
74.0%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
73.5%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
73.5%Lord Tyler LDem
73.2%Baroness Neuberger LDem
72.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
72.7%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
72.4%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
71.9%Baroness Tonge LDem
71.7%Lord Garden LDem
71.4%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
70.8%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
70.4%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
70.4%Baroness Walmsley LDem
64.2%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
59.4%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
54.5%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
54.4%Lord Walpole Crossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
50.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
39.1%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
39.1%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
37.3%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
35.3%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
33.3%Lord Winston Lab
32.6%Lord Stratford Lab
31.3%Lord Giddens Lab
31.3%Lord Snape Lab
31.3%Lord Turnberg Lab
31.1%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
30.8%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
29.7%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
29.6%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
29.3%Baroness Whitaker Lab
29.2%Lord Rowlands Lab
28.4%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
28.1%Lord Triesman Lab
27.8%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
27.3%Lord Carter of ColesLab
27.3%Baroness Deech Crossbench
27.3%Lord Haworth Lab
27.3%Lord Maxton Lab
27.0%Lord Bilston Lab
26.9%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
26.5%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
26.4%Lord Adonis Lab
26.3%Lord Soley Lab
26.2%Baroness Wilkins Lab
26.1%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
26.1%Lord Moonie Lab
26.1%Lord Whitty Lab
26.0%Baroness Henig Lab
26.0%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
25.9%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
25.9%Lord Rosser Lab
25.8%Lord Drayson Lab
25.8%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
25.8%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
25.7%Lord Warner Lab
25.6%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
25.6%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
25.5%Baroness McDonagh Lab
25.4%Baroness Uddin Lab
25.2%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
25.0%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
25.0%Lord Truscott Lab
25.0%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
25.0%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
24.5%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
24.3%Baroness Prosser Lab
24.3%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
24.1%Baroness Corston Lab
23.2%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
22.2%Lord Leitch Lab
22.2%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
20.2%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
19.5%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
18.8%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
15.3%Lord Kinnock Lab
11.5%Lord Varley Lab
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive