Friends of Lord Varley

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
89.5%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
81.3%Baroness Deech Crossbench
77.8%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
75.0%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
72.7%Lord Winston Lab
70.8%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
67.0%Lord Moonie Lab
66.2%Lord Snape Lab
65.6%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
65.2%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
65.0%Lord Maxton Lab
65.0%Lord Rosser Lab
64.7%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
64.7%Lord Kinnock Lab
64.7%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
64.7%Lord Triesman Lab
64.7%Lord Truscott Lab
64.4%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
64.0%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
64.0%Baroness Henig Lab
63.9%Baroness Corston Lab
63.9%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
63.8%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
63.7%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
63.4%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
63.2%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
62.9%Lord Soley Lab
62.9%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
62.5%Lord Bilston Lab
62.5%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
62.3%Lord Haworth Lab
62.3%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
62.1%Lord Drayson Lab
62.1%Lord Adonis Lab
61.7%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
61.6%Baroness Prosser Lab
61.5%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
61.5%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
61.5%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
61.2%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
61.2%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
60.9%Baroness Wilkins Lab
60.7%Lord Warner Lab
60.6%Lord Whitty Lab
60.4%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
58.9%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
58.1%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
57.4%Lord Giddens Lab
56.9%Baroness Whitaker Lab
56.4%Lord Carter of ColesLab
56.4%Lord Leitch Lab
53.3%Baroness McDonagh Lab
52.4%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Lord Burnett LDem
50.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
50.0%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%Lord Rowlands Lab
50.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
50.0%Lord Steinberg Con
50.0%Lord Stratford Lab
50.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
50.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
50.0%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
50.0%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
50.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
47.6%Lord Walpole Crossbench
47.1%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
45.3%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
43.2%Lord Mawhinney Con
42.9%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
42.4%Viscount Trenchard Con
42.2%Lord Howard of RisingCon
41.9%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
41.4%Lord Laidlaw Con
41.2%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
41.2%Baroness Walmsley LDem
40.6%Lord Dykes LDem
40.2%Lord Tyler LDem
40.0%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
39.8%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
39.7%Viscount Eccles Con
39.6%Baroness Tonge LDem
39.1%Lord Goodlad Con
39.1%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
39.1%Lord Waddington Con
38.9%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
38.8%Baroness Wilcox Con
38.6%Lord de Mauley Con
38.5%Lord Garden LDem
38.4%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
37.9%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
37.8%Baroness Neuberger LDem
37.7%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
37.5%Lord Wakeham Con
37.4%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
36.8%Lord Wolfson Con
36.5%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
35.6%Lord Windlesham Con
35.3%Lord Chidgey LDem
34.9%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
34.4%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
32.9%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
32.6%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
32.1%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
31.7%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
30.8%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
30.8%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
30.8%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
29.2%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
29.2%Lord Kalms Con
27.3%Lord Alliance LDem
25.8%Lord Vinson Con
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
14.3%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
14.3%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
5.9%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
5.9%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
5.9%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
0.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive