Friends of Lord Waddington

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Alliance LDem
100.0%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
100.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
100.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Steinberg Con
100.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
100.0%Lord Teverson LDem
100.0%Baroness Verma Con
100.0%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
100.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
100.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
100.0%Baroness Warsi Con
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
98.7%Viscount Eccles Con
97.9%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
97.6%Lord Kalms Con
97.3%Lord Wolfson Con
96.8%Lord Wakeham Con
96.7%Lord Goodlad Con
96.6%Baroness Wilcox Con
96.5%Lord de Mauley Con
96.1%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
95.9%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
95.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
95.5%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
95.5%Viscount Trenchard Con
94.9%Lord Windlesham Con
94.1%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
94.1%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
94.1%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
94.1%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
93.9%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
93.4%Lord Howard of RisingCon
92.9%Lord Mawhinney Con
92.5%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
92.2%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
91.7%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
88.7%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
87.4%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
87.2%Lord Laidlaw Con
86.3%Lord Chidgey LDem
85.7%Lord Burnett LDem
85.7%Lord Dykes LDem
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
85.2%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
84.9%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
84.7%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
84.3%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
83.9%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
83.6%Lord Tyler LDem
83.1%Baroness Walmsley LDem
83.0%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
82.9%Lord Garden LDem
82.1%Baroness Tonge LDem
80.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
79.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
79.5%Baroness Neuberger LDem
77.8%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
77.0%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
75.0%Lord Cotter LDem
74.7%Lord Walpole Crossbench
72.7%Lord Trimble Crossbench
70.3%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
58.9%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
53.4%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
51.4%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
40.3%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
38.4%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
24.1%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
18.8%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
17.4%Lord Leitch Lab
17.4%Lord Rowlands Lab
17.4%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
16.4%Lord Stratford Lab
15.7%Lord Winston Lab
15.6%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
14.3%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
13.7%Baroness Wilkins Lab
13.1%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
13.1%Lord Snape Lab
12.6%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
12.3%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
12.2%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
12.2%Lord Drayson Lab
12.1%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
12.1%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
11.9%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
11.8%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
11.6%Lord Rosser Lab
11.4%Lord Bilston Lab
11.4%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
11.3%Lord Soley Lab
10.9%Lord Adonis Lab
10.9%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
10.9%Lord Carter of ColesLab
10.9%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
10.8%Lord Moonie Lab
10.8%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
10.8%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
10.7%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
10.5%Lord Triesman Lab
10.5%Baroness Whitaker Lab
10.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
10.1%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
10.0%Lord Truscott Lab
9.9%Baroness Henig Lab
9.8%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
9.6%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
9.5%Lord Warner Lab
9.4%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
9.2%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
8.7%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
8.6%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
8.6%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
8.1%Lord Haworth Lab
8.0%Lord Giddens Lab
7.8%Lord Whitty Lab
7.1%Lord Maxton Lab
5.9%Baroness McDonagh Lab
5.7%Baroness Prosser Lab
4.5%Baroness Corston Lab
3.1%Lord Kinnock Lab
3.1%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
0.0%Lord Bradley Lab
0.0%Baroness Ford Lab
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
0.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
0.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Morrow DUP
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Quin Lab
0.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
0.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive