Friends of Lord Wakeham

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Lord Kalms Con
100.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
100.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
100.0%Baroness Warsi Con
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
98.4%Lord Goodlad Con
97.9%Lord Laidlaw Con
97.5%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
97.3%Lord Wolfson Con
96.9%Lord Steinberg Con
96.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
96.1%Lord Mawhinney Con
95.8%Viscount Eccles Con
95.8%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
95.7%Baroness Wilcox Con
95.6%Lord Windlesham Con
95.5%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
95.5%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
95.5%Viscount Trenchard Con
94.9%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
94.6%Lord Howard of RisingCon
94.1%Lord Alliance LDem
94.1%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
94.1%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
94.1%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
93.8%Lord de Mauley Con
93.0%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
92.8%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
92.5%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
91.7%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
91.3%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
90.7%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
89.3%Lord Dykes LDem
89.2%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
88.1%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
88.0%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
87.7%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
86.7%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
86.5%Lord Garden LDem
86.3%Lord Chidgey LDem
85.7%Lord Burnett LDem
85.7%Lord Dear Crossbench
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
85.7%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
85.4%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
85.3%Baroness Tonge LDem
84.9%Baroness Walmsley LDem
84.9%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
84.8%Lord Tyler LDem
82.3%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
81.0%Baroness Neuberger LDem
80.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
78.2%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
71.6%Lord Walpole Crossbench
70.3%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
64.7%Lord Cotter LDem
63.2%Lord Trimble Crossbench
61.4%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
52.9%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
50.0%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
46.3%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
43.8%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
41.0%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
30.8%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
25.0%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
18.8%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
18.8%Lord Winston Lab
17.4%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
16.7%Lord Rowlands Lab
14.3%Baroness Ford Lab
14.3%Lord Leitch Lab
14.3%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
13.7%Baroness Wilkins Lab
13.6%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
13.1%Lord Stratford Lab
13.0%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
12.9%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
12.5%Lord Moonie Lab
11.9%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
11.7%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
11.6%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
11.5%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
11.5%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
11.5%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
11.4%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
11.2%Lord Snape Lab
11.1%Lord Maxton Lab
11.1%Lord Rosser Lab
10.7%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
10.5%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
10.4%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
10.0%Lord Haworth Lab
10.0%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
9.9%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
9.9%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
9.7%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
9.6%Lord Bilston Lab
9.6%Lord Warner Lab
9.4%Lord Soley Lab
9.4%Baroness Corston Lab
9.4%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
9.4%Lord Whitty Lab
9.4%Baroness Henig Lab
9.3%Lord Drayson Lab
9.1%Lord Adonis Lab
9.0%Lord Giddens Lab
8.7%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
8.6%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
8.3%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
8.3%Lord Carter of ColesLab
8.3%Lord Morrow DUP
8.1%Baroness Prosser Lab
7.9%Baroness Whitaker Lab
7.9%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
7.8%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
7.6%Lord Triesman Lab
7.5%Lord Truscott Lab
6.7%Baroness McDonagh Lab
4.3%Lord Kinnock Lab
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
0.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
0.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
0.0%Baroness Quin Lab
0.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive