Friends of Lord Wallace of Saltaire

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
100.0%Lord Burnett LDem
100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
100.0%Lord Kalms Con
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
100.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
100.0%Baroness Quin Lab
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Teverson LDem
100.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
100.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
100.0%Baroness Verma Con
100.0%Baroness Warsi Con
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
100.0%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
100.0%Lord Wolfson Con
100.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
99.2%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
99.1%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
98.9%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
98.8%Lord Mawhinney Con
98.8%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
98.7%Lord Chidgey LDem
98.7%Baroness Walmsley LDem
98.7%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
98.6%Lord Garden LDem
98.6%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
98.4%Baroness Tonge LDem
98.1%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
98.1%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
98.1%Lord Dykes LDem
98.0%Baroness Neuberger LDem
97.9%Lord Laidlaw Con
97.9%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
97.8%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
96.9%Lord Steinberg Con
95.5%Lord Tyler LDem
94.1%Lord Alliance LDem
94.1%Lord Cotter LDem
94.1%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
93.1%Viscount Eccles Con
92.4%Lord Howard of RisingCon
92.3%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
91.7%Lord Goodlad Con
91.0%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
90.3%Baroness Wilcox Con
88.9%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
88.7%Lord Windlesham Con
88.0%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
87.8%Lord de Mauley Con
87.6%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
86.6%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
85.7%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
82.6%Viscount Trenchard Con
82.2%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
80.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
76.9%Lord Walpole Crossbench
75.0%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
72.7%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
66.7%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
54.9%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
53.4%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
47.2%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
45.3%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
43.0%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
33.3%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
24.1%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
18.8%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
18.2%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
17.9%Lord Leitch Lab
16.7%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
15.3%Lord Giddens Lab
14.7%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
14.7%Lord Moonie Lab
14.3%Baroness Prosser Lab
14.3%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
13.4%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
12.7%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
12.3%Lord Stratford Lab
12.1%Baroness Corston Lab
12.1%Lord Kinnock Lab
12.0%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
11.7%Lord Drayson Lab
11.7%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
11.5%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
11.1%Lord Bilston Lab
10.9%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
10.4%Lord Soley Lab
10.3%Lord Haworth Lab
10.1%Baroness Wilkins Lab
10.1%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
9.9%Lord Rowlands Lab
9.7%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
9.7%Baroness Whitaker Lab
9.5%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
9.5%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
9.5%Lord Maxton Lab
9.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
9.3%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
8.9%Lord Warner Lab
8.8%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
8.6%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
8.5%Lord Adonis Lab
8.5%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
8.3%Baroness McDonagh Lab
8.3%Lord Winston Lab
8.2%Baroness Henig Lab
8.0%Lord Snape Lab
7.9%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
7.9%Lord Whitty Lab
7.8%Lord Rosser Lab
7.6%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
7.5%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
7.4%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
7.1%Lord Triesman Lab
7.0%Lord Truscott Lab
6.9%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
6.1%Lord Carter of ColesLab
4.5%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
4.3%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
0.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
0.0%Lord Morrow DUP
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive