Friends of Lord Walton of Detchant

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
100.0%Baroness Quin Lab
100.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
69.2%Baroness Deech Crossbench
69.2%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
64.7%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
61.4%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
60.4%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
59.3%Lord Winston Lab
58.3%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
58.2%Lord Moonie Lab
57.6%Baroness Wilkins Lab
56.8%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
56.8%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
56.8%Lord Stratford Lab
56.8%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
56.6%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
56.4%Lord Rowlands Lab
56.3%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
56.0%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
55.8%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
55.3%Lord Drayson Lab
55.2%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
54.5%Lord Howard of RisingCon
54.0%Baroness Corston Lab
53.8%Lord Snape Lab
53.7%Viscount Eccles Con
53.3%Baroness McDonagh Lab
53.0%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
53.0%Baroness Prosser Lab
52.9%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
52.7%Lord Triesman Lab
52.4%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
52.4%Baroness Whitaker Lab
52.4%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
52.4%Lord Maxton Lab
52.4%Lord Rosser Lab
52.3%Lord Soley Lab
52.3%Lord Truscott Lab
52.3%Lord Bilston Lab
52.3%Lord Warner Lab
52.2%Lord Adonis Lab
52.2%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
52.1%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
52.1%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
52.1%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
52.0%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
50.0%Lord Alliance LDem
50.0%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
50.0%Lord Burnett LDem
50.0%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Lord Carter of ColesLab
50.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
50.0%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
50.0%Lord de Mauley Con
50.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Lord Goodlad Con
50.0%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
50.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
50.0%Lord Haworth Lab
50.0%Baroness Henig Lab
50.0%Lord Kalms Con
50.0%Lord Kinnock Lab
50.0%Lord Laidlaw Con
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
50.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
50.0%Lord Steinberg Con
50.0%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
50.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Viscount Trenchard Con
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
50.0%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
50.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
50.0%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
50.0%Lord Whitty Lab
50.0%Baroness Wilcox Con
50.0%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
50.0%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
50.0%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Wolfson Con
50.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
50.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
50.0%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
50.0%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
50.0%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
47.7%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
47.5%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
47.4%Lord Dykes LDem
47.3%Lord Garden LDem
46.7%Lord Windlesham Con
46.6%Lord Chidgey LDem
46.5%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
46.2%Lord Giddens Lab
45.9%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
45.5%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
44.0%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
44.0%Baroness Tonge LDem
43.9%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
43.6%Lord Leitch Lab
43.2%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
43.2%Lord Mawhinney Con
43.2%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
42.9%Baroness Neuberger LDem
41.9%Lord Tyler LDem
41.4%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
30.8%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
30.8%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
22.2%Lord West of SpitheadLab
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
14.3%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
0.0%Lord Bradley Lab
0.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive