Friends of Lord Whitty

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 1992-1997, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
100.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
100.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
100.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
98.4%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
96.3%Lord Carter of ColesLab
94.5%Lord Stratford Lab
94.4%Lord Kinnock Lab
94.3%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
94.0%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
93.8%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
93.8%Lord Triesman Lab
93.7%Lord Adonis Lab
93.6%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
93.5%Lord Drayson Lab
93.3%Baroness McDonagh Lab
93.3%Lord Rowlands Lab
93.1%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
93.1%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
93.1%Lord Truscott Lab
93.0%Lord Haworth Lab
93.0%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
92.9%Lord Rosser Lab
92.7%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
92.5%Lord Soley Lab
92.4%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
92.3%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
92.2%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
92.1%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
92.0%Lord Giddens Lab
91.9%Baroness Prosser Lab
91.9%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
91.9%Baroness Henig Lab
91.7%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
91.7%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
91.7%Lord Leitch Lab
91.7%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
91.3%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
91.0%Lord Bilston Lab
91.0%Lord Maxton Lab
91.0%Lord Snape Lab
90.6%Baroness Corston Lab
90.2%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
89.9%Lord Moonie Lab
89.9%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
89.7%Baroness Wilkins Lab
89.5%Lord Winston Lab
89.3%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
88.5%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
88.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
87.0%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
85.7%Baroness Ford Lab
85.7%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
85.7%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
84.1%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
71.7%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
66.2%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
36.8%Baroness Deech Crossbench
35.3%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
27.3%Lord Trimble Crossbench
25.0%Lord Cotter LDem
23.0%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
20.0%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
14.3%Lord Burnett LDem
14.3%Lord Dear Crossbench
14.3%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
14.3%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
13.2%Baroness Neuberger LDem
13.0%Baroness Tonge LDem
12.6%Lord Tyler LDem
12.3%Lord Howard of RisingCon
12.0%Lord Garden LDem
11.3%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
10.7%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
10.6%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
10.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
10.5%Viscount Trenchard Con
9.4%Lord Goodlad Con
9.2%Lord Dykes LDem
8.9%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
8.7%Baroness Wilcox Con
8.7%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
8.7%Lord Chidgey LDem
7.9%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
7.6%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
6.3%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
6.1%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
5.9%Lord Alliance LDem
5.9%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
5.5%Lord de Mauley Con
5.1%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
5.1%Lord Windlesham Con
4.5%Lord Laidlaw Con
4.2%Viscount Eccles Con
3.9%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
3.9%Lord Mawhinney Con
3.4%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
3.1%Lord Steinberg Con
2.1%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
0.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
0.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
0.0%Lord Kalms Con
0.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
0.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
0.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
0.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Warsi Con
0.0%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
0.0%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
0.0%Lord Wolfson Con
0.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive