Friends of Mike Rumbles MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

99.5% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
98.9% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
98.9%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
98.6% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
98.4% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
97.3% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
56.0% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
56.0% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
55.6% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
54.8% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
54.7% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
50.0% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
40.3% John ScottAyrCon
39.0% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
38.2% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
34.0% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
34.0% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
33.7% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
33.7% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
33.7% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
33.7% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
33.6% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
33.2% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
33.1% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
33.0% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
32.8% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
31.8% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
31.1% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive