Voting Comparison — Mr Parmjit Gill MP, Leicester South
to Pete Wishart MP, North Tayside

Mr Parmjit Gill

Note: our records only go back to 1997 for the Commons and 2001 for the Lords (more details).

FromToPartyRebellions (explain...)Attendance (explain...)Teller
15 Jul 2004 11 Apr 2005 LDem 3 votes out of 153, 2.0% 153 votes out of 272, 56.3% 0 times

Voting Differences

HouseDateSubjectMr Parmjit GillPete WishartRôle
Commons22 Mar 2005Budget Resolutions 2005 — Corporation Tax (Charge and Rate for 2006) Majoritytellno disagrees with policy
Commons16 Mar 2005Constitutional Reform Bill [Lords] (Programme) (No. 3) Majorityno disagrees with policy
Commons27 Jan 2005Railways Bill — New Clause 1 — Provision of First Class Passenger Accommodation minorityno disagrees with policy
Commons26 Jan 2005Modernisation of the House of Commons Majorityaye disagrees with policy
Commons19 Jan 2005Farming and Rural Communities minorityno disagrees with policy
Commons17 Jan 2005Constitutional Reform Bill [Lords] Majorityaye disagrees with policy
Commons12 Jan 2005Child Benefit Bill (Programme) minorityaye disagrees with policy
Commons6 Dec 2004Railways Bill (Programme) Majorityno disagrees with policy
Commons17 Nov 2004Civil Contingencies Bill — Acts which could not be amended Majorityaye disagrees with policy
Commons25 Oct 2004Wind Farms Majorityno disagrees with policy
Commons21 Jul 2004Fire and Rescue Services Bill (Programme) (No. 2) Majorityno disagrees with policy

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive