Friends of Shona Robison MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

99.4% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
98.8% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
98.8% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
98.8% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
98.8% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
98.8% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
98.8% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
98.8% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
98.8% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
98.8% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
98.7% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
98.6% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
98.2% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
96.3% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
49.9% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
49.6% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
48.8% John ScottAyrCon
33.7% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
33.6% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
33.1% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
32.4% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
32.0% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
31.9% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
31.8%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
21.7% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
21.5% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
20.8% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
20.6% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
17.5% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive