Friends of Viscount Ullswater

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
100.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
100.0%Lord Kalms Con
100.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
100.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
100.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
100.0%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
100.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
100.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
100.0%Baroness Warsi Con
100.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
100.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
97.6%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
97.5%Lord Howard of RisingCon
96.8%Lord Wakeham Con
96.7%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
96.6%Baroness Wilcox Con
96.6%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
95.9%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
95.9%Lord Vinson Con
95.9%Lord de Mauley Con
95.8%Lord Goodlad Con
95.8%Viscount Eccles Con
95.6%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
95.6%Lord Windlesham Con
95.5%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
95.5%Viscount Trenchard Con
95.5%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
94.1%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
94.1%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
94.1%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
94.1%Lord Wolfson Con
93.3%Lord Waddington Con
93.1%Lord Steinberg Con
92.9%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
92.9%Lord Mawhinney Con
92.3%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
92.2%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
92.0%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
91.7%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
90.3%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
90.0%Lord Laidlaw Con
90.0%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
89.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
89.2%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
87.8%Lord Dykes LDem
87.4%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
87.2%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
86.5%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
86.5%Baroness Walmsley LDem
86.3%Lord Chidgey LDem
85.7%Lord Alliance LDem
85.7%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
85.7%Lord Garden LDem
85.7%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
84.8%Lord Tyler LDem
84.3%Baroness Tonge LDem
83.6%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
83.6%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
83.5%Baroness Neuberger LDem
83.3%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
81.3%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
79.3%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
77.8%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
76.6%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
73.0%Lord Walpole Crossbench
72.7%Lord Cotter LDem
70.3%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
69.2%Lord Trimble Crossbench
52.8%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Burnett LDem
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
50.0%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
43.2%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
42.9%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
38.4%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
24.1%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
24.1%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
18.8%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
17.4%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
15.7%Lord Winston Lab
14.9%Baroness Wilkins Lab
14.3%Lord Leitch Lab
14.3%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
13.3%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
12.2%Lord Moonie Lab
10.9%Lord Maxton Lab
10.5%Baroness Whitaker Lab
10.1%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
9.8%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
9.8%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
9.2%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
9.0%Lord Rosser Lab
8.9%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
8.8%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
8.7%Lord Haworth Lab
8.7%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
8.6%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
8.5%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
8.5%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
8.5%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
8.3%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
8.3%Lord Bilston Lab
8.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
8.3%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
8.3%Lord Rowlands Lab
8.3%Lord Triesman Lab
8.3%Lord Warner Lab
8.1%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
8.1%Lord Soley Lab
7.9%Lord Adonis Lab
7.9%Lord Drayson Lab
7.8%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
7.7%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
7.5%Baroness Henig Lab
7.5%Lord Truscott Lab
7.3%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
7.2%Baroness Prosser Lab
7.1%Lord Stratford Lab
7.1%Lord Whitty Lab
7.0%Lord Snape Lab
6.9%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
6.9%Lord Varley Lab
6.7%Lord Carter of ColesLab
6.7%Baroness McDonagh Lab
6.1%Lord Giddens Lab
6.1%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
5.4%Baroness Corston Lab
5.4%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
4.3%Lord Kinnock Lab
3.4%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
0.0%Lord Bradley Lab
0.0%Baroness Ford Lab
0.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
0.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
0.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
0.0%Lord Morrow DUP
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
0.0%Baroness Quin Lab
0.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Vadera Lab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

There are lots of plans afoot, including extensive redevelopment of the site and plans for new functionality. We're working on updating the site, but if you'd like to talk to us about the project, please email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive