Orders of the Day — Historic Counties, Towns and Villages (Traffic Signs and Mapping) Bill — 29 Jun 2007 at 13:14

Question put, That the Bill be now read a Second Time:-

The House divided: Ayes 19, Noes 1.

Debate in Parliament | Source |

Public Whip is run as a free not-for-profit service. If you'd like to support us, please consider switching your (UK) electricity and/or gas to Octopus Energy or tip us via Ko-Fi.

All Votes Cast - sorted by party

MPs for which their vote in this division differed from the majority vote of their party are marked in red. Also shows which MPs were ministers at the time of this vote. You can also see every eligible MP including those who did not vote in this division.

Sort by: Name | Constituency | Party | Vote

Douglas CarswellHarwichConaye
David GaukeSouth West HertfordshireConaye
Robert GoodwillScarborough and WhitbyContellaye
Chris GraylingEpsom and EwellConaye
Justine GreeningPutneyConaye
Oliver HealdNorth East HertfordshireConaye
Philip HolloboneKetteringConaye
Nick HurdRuislip - NorthwoodConaye
Bernard JenkinNorth EssexConaye
Mark LancasterNorth East Milton KeynesContellaye
Patrick McLoughlinWest DerbyshireConaye
Andrew MitchellSutton ColdfieldConaye
Brooks NewmarkBraintreeConaye
George OsborneTattonConaye
John RandallUxbridgeConaye
Andrew RosindellRomfordConaye
Andrew DismoreHendonLabaye
Shona McIsaacCleethorpesLabaye
Andrew MacKinlayThurrockLabno
Frank RoyMotherwell and WishawLabtellno
Jonathan R ShawChatham and AylesfordLabtellno
David HeathSomerton and FromeLDemaye
John PughSouthportLDemaye
Hywel WilliamsCaernarfonPCaye

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive