Friends of Andy Kerr MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

98.1% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
98.1% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
98.1% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
98.1% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
98.0% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
97.9% Marilyn LivingstoneKirkcaldyLab
97.9% Lewis MacdonaldAberdeen CentralLab
97.8% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
97.8% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
97.7%Lord Jack Wilson [Missing last name for 80353]Motherwell and WishawLab
97.6% Kenneth MacintoshEastwoodLab
97.6% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
97.5% Johann LamontGlasgow PollokLab
97.3% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
97.2% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
97.1% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
97.1% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
97.0% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
96.9% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
96.8% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
96.7% Paul MartinGlasgow SpringburnLab
96.4% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
95.7% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
56.4% Alison McInnesNorth East ScotlandLDem
56.1%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
55.9% Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDem
55.8% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
55.7% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
55.6% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
55.6% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
55.2% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
55.0% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
54.5% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
53.9% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
53.8% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
52.8% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
46.9% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
46.4% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
46.4% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
45.8% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
45.7% John LamontRoxburgh and BerwickshireCon
45.3% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
45.3% John ScottAyrCon
45.0% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
33.8% Margo MacDonaldLothiansIndependent
31.5% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
23.1% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
22.6% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
22.5% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
22.4% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
22.4% Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNP
22.4% Ian McKeeLothiansSNP
22.4% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
22.3% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
22.2% Christina McKelvieCentral ScotlandSNP
22.2% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
22.2% Kenny MacAskillEdinburgh East and MusselburghSNP
22.1% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
22.1% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
22.1% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
22.0% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
22.0% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
21.9% Bill KiddGlasgowSNP
21.9% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
21.8% Tricia MarwickCentral FifeSNP
21.8% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
21.7% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
21.7% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
21.6% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
21.4% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
21.1% Jim MatherArgyll and ButeSNP
21.1% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
19.1% Alex SalmondGordonSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive